We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right In Front of Hotel Metropolitan”
Review of Lumine Ikebukuro

Lumine Ikebukuro
Ranked #33 of 154 things to do in Toshima
Attraction details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

While staying at Hotel Metropolitan, I like to go to the restaurants on the 8th floor. Being inside the department store, each restaurant is very clean. But I was disappointed to find that Chinese Dining Chao wasn’t there any more.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank RayParks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2016

As it’s right in front of Hotel Metropolitan, where I was staying, I passed by the Lumine building everyday on my way to/from Ikebukuro Station. I often went to the restaurants and café in Lumine. It’s clean and convenient.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank RayParks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2016

This shopping mall is connected to JR Ikebukuro Station so you can do some shoppping even though you don't have enough time. There is a Starbucks here, so when you have some time, you can sit and enjoy coffee, too. The bookstore on the 6th floor is very big but they do not sell foreign books. O what a world!! Are they thinking about Olympics in earnest??

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Vacationer807484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lumine Ikebukuro also viewed

 

Been to Lumine Ikebukuro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing