We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
79
51
10
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
51
10
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boathouse resort across the road great location mornington peninsula spa bath short drive big bathroom my partner room was spacious modern place family room ground level a great place to stay bbq area stayed here for two nights breakfast vouchers peninsula hot springs
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 160 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018

It was a lovely three-day get away for us, well situation, well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Expensive per night but so are other places on Mornington Peninsula so it's probably reasonable in comparison.

Room tip: Room 5 on the ground floor was great
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

The room was spacious, clean and well equipped kitchen with a good size bathroom however was a little on the pricey side for a family room with garden view. Comfy beds. Great to be able to park car outside apartment though. Handily located between Sorrento / Portsea and Rye to be able to drive to either.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Nice place for a family or couple stay. Close to the beach not far away from Sorrento. Quite modern place, but we found our room was a bit dirty but wasn’t to bad. Nice and big bathroom, beds comfortable aircon and car spot, pool look bigger on photos
I can recommend this place

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017

Very enjoyable 2 nights in a very comfortable room a short walk from the beach and a small shop centre for cafes.

The room was very clean with kitchen facilities and a modern clean bathroom. We had a room with a small patio which was fully enclosed and would have been pleasant to sit if the weather had been warmer.

Had a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MartinDG61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Stayed here for two nights as my husband won a radio competition. We were very spoilt - accommodation, bottle of wine, dinner voucher, breakfast vouchers at a local cafe and entry to Peninsula Hot Springs. Our room was fantastic - very spacious open living/fully equipped kitchen, large bathroom with shower and a spa bath. It was spotlessly clean. Thank you so much for looking after us. If we ever stay in the area again, we know where to come.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kaye C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews