We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
68
30
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
30
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buslots of storage spacethe ownerlarge balconykorcula towngrk winea lovely staythe room was niceoverlooking the bayfresh fruiteasy walking distancestayed here for nightsold towncroatiabeachesterracehouse
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 106 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

If you want a quit place, nice apartment, and a perfect sea view, this is the place for you. There are clean towels right outside your doore whenever you need. If you you want to take a morning bath it is just a few steps away. They also have a restaurant with nice food. Try the grilled scampi:) We will definitely come back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dagun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

We really enjoyed staying at the property. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. Silvana was a great host and answered all our questions promptly. Village of Lambarda is quite small and charming so it's perfect for those looking to relax. Our apartment allowed us to relax for two nights and take a break from our backpacking through Croatia. We plan on visiting Lambarda again over the years and hope the apartment is available to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Apartments are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Short walk to swimming cafes and the village. Sylvana is an excellent hostess. The internet was fast and if needed plenty on the telly. We’ll definitely return here next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nancy_NewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017

Like every year, an obligatory part of our family's holiday is this pension. Rooms with a big bacony and a perfect view, owner Silvana and her family are available 24 hours a day, absolutely lovely. During our stay, they had harvest and we could see the process of making wine!! Totally recommend

Room Tip: with balcony
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

When we arrived Silvana's son helped us to our room carrying our bags up stairs so we were able to walk up hands free. Our room was large with a small kitchen, a large bedroom area, a terrace with lounge chairs, a table and chairs and a smallish bathroom. The room was excellent. We were there in October so we needed A/C and heat and we had both. I can't say enough nice things about Silvana she is just such a personality and I don't think I ever saw her without a smile on her face the matter what she was doing. There are tons of places to stay in the area, but I can't imagine any of them can be a friendly as Pension Lovric. Thank you Silvana for a wonderful stay we enjoyed ourselves very much.

Room Tip: Get a room with a terrace
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews