We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terme Tuhelj Hotel Well
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Toplice Hotel(Krapinske Toplice)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Breza(Podcetrtek)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sotelia(Podcetrtek)
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Slovenija(Rogaska Slatina)
US$114
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Terme Jezercica(Donja Stubica)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Rogaska(Rogaska Slatina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Donat(Rogaska Slatina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
180
160
71
37
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
160
71
37
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium roomsauna worldpool areabreakfast and dinnergreat foodcoming backnice placeclean roomsstayed for nightsgreat roomcouple of dayslittle bithotel is greatswiming poolswarm waterreasonable pricelarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Everything was great.
Staff service, a great variety of delicious food. Diverse pools with no crowds.
A great selection of saunas and massage was really relaxing.
We're definitely coming back this year too.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mare k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

We were for weekend and was great,all staff was very kind and helpfull,all pool area are great but on saturday was to many people,but was great.
We had all inclusive and all food in restaurand was great,A chef who cooks in front of guests was great too,waiters was all very kind.
We had a room in old renovated part of hotel,room in nice but small and without balcon,and this is only thing that was not so good,because we did not have where to put dry towels and swimwear,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank toni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Hotel Well in Tuheljske Toplice is very nice hotel. Located not far from Zagreb. It's just place for enjoy and relax. Service is very good. Breakfast and othe food are fine. SPA and pools are good. Spend there few days.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Excellent place for good relax with family and friends. Good food, clean, comfortable place. We really enjoyed time spent there. For sure we will go more times and is suitable for any time of the year.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elenaa699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The hotel was good, the standard room is really really small. It looks big and light on the images, but was really small and without a balcony, so no where to hang your swimsuits and towels to dry. We upgraded to a premium room, for an extra cost, which was worth the money. Really nice big room with a really big balcony. Can definitely recommend the premium room.

The food was really boring and mostly not great tasting. I wouldn't recommend the hotel for the food.

The pools was nice and clean, but it's open for the locals, so there are way too many people in the weekends! It's not possible to find any beach chairs in the weekends.

We didn't get any information about what was included in the all-inclusive package. We heard from other guests about swapping lunch or dinner meals, to a pizzeria or restaurant at a castle, a couple of minutes from the hotel. You can get a great meal at the castle for €5/adult and no extra cost at the pizzeria. You also pay for beverages at both restaurants but it was worth the money. The food was better than the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank u_ucler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews