We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hearty breakfast”

Blossoms Espresso Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Kumeu
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 10, 2018

We were staying in Kumeu and looking for somewhere to have breakfast and Blossoms was suggested by a local. A good casual eatery with fairly big breakfast meal....was so good we didnt bother looking for an alternative place the next day ......just came straight back here....$20+ for bacon and scrambled eggs but was a large helping

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank camaronz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 80 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2018

We love to have a table by the window. The food & coffee is always great and it's a beautiful setting.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JillyNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Luckily we had reserved a table. The setting was relaxing and the food was not only delicious but also value for money. I highly recommend this wonderful place to others.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Karan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Nice facilities, with sunny covered porch seating overlooking orchard. Gourmet lunch selections and nice wine list. Great service. All in all, a perfect selection by our wine tour guide.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mbwestman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We called in for morning tea and were stunned at the choice. Everything looked so delicious. Opting for the lemon coated pinwheel proved a great decision, it was soft, warm and had a lovely lemony tang. The coffee was good and my son's iced coffee was 'perfect'. Service is quick and friendly. I bought a lemon loaf on the way out which has been a delicious treat with a cup of tea throughout the week.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 55vintage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blossoms Espresso Cafe also viewed

 
Auckland, North Island
 

Been to Blossoms Espresso Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing