We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
542
119
25
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
119
25
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nightnext yearsuperior roomoverlooking the sealovely hotelair contea bagssea fronthalf boardbbq nightsouvlakithomas cookevery member of staffcold meatsgreat holidaygreat funfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 713 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017

The hotel was really nice. We booked a superior room and were put into a new block of 4 rooms. The rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. The hotel itself was really nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back and recommend to friends

Room Tip: Worth paying a little extra for the superior room, as not only larger but you get the safe and air con in with the price.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jenkymarkjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

All the staff at this hotel make such an effort to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Antonio was so friendly and enjoyable to talk too.

The hotel itself is fine... the pool is very cold, rooms are nice although walls can be a little thin and noise can carry through. I think the restaurant and bars are lovely though...fab food and best cocktails in roda.

Overall a lovely hotel for a cheap week away in Corfu

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in September ( 4/09/2017 - 11/09/2017 ) in a Superior double bedroom with a pool view B&B, on arrival to the hotel I was helped by Nikos with my suitcase, very nice and funny man!
We then met with one of the friendly reception girls ( Maria I think ) she then gave us our room key and safe key and informed us that our aircon and safe were free for the week, which was very good news for us!
The room was very nice and clean and our view was nice too, we then went down to the pool area and met with Kinga who we found very helpful and friendly, the food we had was very nice and plentiful, we didn't go in the pool as it was absolutely freezing cold like ice lol but we're just wimps..
The sea on the other hand was lovely and warm once in it.
We didn't have any problems with mosquitos at all, I usually get bitten loads but not this time, but the wasps are a big big problem here, they burn coffee and stick it in pots around the restaurant areas to stop them coming in so much especially at night, but they are a problem everywhere you go!

On the Negative side, We found breakfast very disappointing, on the first day there was 4 selections of hot food which was nice, I suppose they have to make a good impression as alot of people arrived on Monday, as the week went on it seemed to get less and less, which like I said was very disappointing, there were lots of people and I don't think they catered for everyone, but this it just my opinion..
So we went out to eat breakfast everyday apart from 3 or 4 days!

On a Positive note the bar and restaurant staff Tassos, Dimitri Adonis and Nikos were all brilliant guys!! Tassos especially he's a funny guy, he goes by many names like Tom Cruise for his coctail making skills they are a must by the way!! They all work so hard to serve you and keep you entertained! Brilliant people, we will miss them all..
We met so many nice people here but we don't always return to the same place twice as we like to visit other countries.
Thankyou so much to all that made our stay special

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017

This was our second stay in this lovely hotel and once again it was very good. Location is perfect with just a short stroll to the beach and resort centre. The staff here treat you like one of the family and service is second to none. We would highly recommend the Coral Hotel without any hesitation

Room Tip: Superior rooms with Sea view are lovely but all rooms are clean and well presented
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank CheekyJ1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a fantastic stay at the coral hotel,every thing about the place is just amazing from arriving at coral we were met by the amazing girls at reception who showed us to our room23 which had a sea view and this was breath taking with views of Albania and waves lapping and little boats,breakfast at the coral was great and you was greeted by the fantastic waitress who was very helpful and cheerful ,Dimitris the the assistant manger is just fantastic you can have laugh and a joke with him he has a new saying on Ilkley moor by tat,Greek night is great you can have great time and laugh with nikalius and all the waiters

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews