We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family villa lots of space & amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Venetian Styled Mansion/Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Venetian Styled Mansion/Villa
The Villa's view at night from the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Venetian Styled Mansion/Villa
The Villa's view at night from the sea
The sea at your feet at your very own beach
Your own private beach
The interial design of the kitchen
Interial design of the living room
The interial design of the dining room
Master Double bedroom 1
Master Double bedroom 2
single bedroom 3
The outside vantage point
The Outdoor dining area
The Outdoor dining area at night
The outside vantage point at night
Interial design
The view from the master bedroom
View from the villa's balconies, enjoying the sunrise.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Messonghi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Hebrew first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chantelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family villa lots of space & amazing location”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with 9 friends for a week & had an amazing time. Location is perfect, plenty of space for 10 people. Host was fantastic checking in to see if we were all okay & was easy to contact. Overall we would highly recommend the villa to all, beds are a little hard that's the only thing I could mention.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannah b
Dover, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise part 2”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Another utterly awesome week spent at villa paradise. Dimitri was, as before, very welcoming, accommodating, with nothing to much trouble for him from providing us with late night take aways to dropping off beers for us gals, to arranging an awesome private chef to come cook for us one evening.
Cannot rate this place high enough.
The work that has been completed over the past two years externally made the villa even more beautiful than before.
As per our previous holiday in 2015, we will be back in 2019 but for two weeks as one week just isn't long enough to enjoy the villa and beautiful private beach.
Thanks Dimitri's and well done

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you dear!!!
You are part from the Greek family !
It's my pleasure to have friends for Guests!!!
Looking forward to see nice people again, the make my more beautiful!!!
Xxx to all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benoît C
1 review
“Poor stay - Bad experience”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had no water for 2 days and when we actually, finally got some, the pressure was very low - impossible to take a shower. We had to use the toilets of a restaurant near by - not very fun... and quite embarassing. The wifi doesn't work at all. The owner was not welcoming and aggressiv. I do absolutly not recommand this house. It was an horrible stay and very bad accommodations.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Dear Benoit
Your comment is a great way for us to clear a very important point. We do not accept sneaking extra guests in to our place. We expect our guests to respect the agreement and arrive according to the number of people that been booked. Your behavior of putting 2 extra guests without informing is unacceptable nor your aggressive behavior from the moment we asked you to pay for them!
We do not fold for threats or bad comments on the TripAdvisor. We believe that other optional clients will be wise enough to understand that it is impossible to have no water nor wifi in a place that is highly rated.
We chose not to proof you wrong and not to relate to your claims in our answer simply because they are too far from the truth. We must say it was a bad experience having you here, but we still did our best to be welcoming and polite as we usually, naturally do.

All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella...
Roma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Fantastico soggiorno!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

La villa è molto bella, curatissima e con tutti i comfort. La posizione stupenda! Il proprietario gentilissimo e sempre pronto a rendere il soggiorno perfetto! Il nome Paradise Villa è davvero appropriato... Grazie Dimitris, torneremo sicuramente in questo paradiso. The villa is very nice, well cared and with all the amenities. The location is gorgeous! The owner is very friendly and always ready to make the stay perfect! The name Paradise Villa is really appropriate ... Thank you Dimitris, we will return to this paradise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful villa and its setting
Liked least: The mosquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position right on the seafront
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zafrani1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Amazing private villa with a private and isolated beach!

We were a 8 members family and the rooms were more than enough with a great kitchen. Everyone had a great time!

Lots of stuff to do around and the hosts (Dima and Naama) were great and welcoming!

We will come back next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing