We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
100
161
52
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
161
52
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 320 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

Whilst Collecchio itself may not be particularly pretty, that cannot be held against the hotel which was not only clean and quiet, but excellent value for money. Moreover the staff went out of their way to help me with laundry, transportation, and finding various things around the village. Transport into Parma is relatively easy too.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Modern, very clean and efficient hotel with plenty of parking space outside. Ample continental breakfast including cheese, ham and scrambled eggs. Price for the Friday night in December was less than sixty euro for the double room, Wi-Fi was included too.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

This is what I call value for money. Very cheap rooms, comfortable beds, clean room, quiet environment, functioning airco and quite close to several restaurants (walking distance).

Breakfast was rather simple. Beds were small.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

We where traveling in Italy by car and we wanted to stay somewhere for the night. The hotel was really nice. Very clean room and really good breakfast. Near the autostrada also and the underground parking was really helpful. I defiantly recommend this place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Apostolos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elio G, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ilga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie della Sua recensione e del tempo che ci ha dedicato, siamo contenti che ha apprezzato i nostri servizi e la nostra disponibilità.

Un cordiale saluto da tutto lo staff.

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights to overcome our jet lag and got everything we expected - clean and quiet room, excellent wifi, undercover parking, very friendly reception and cleaning staff, good breakfast, very reasonably priced. We would recommend this hotel to everyone

Room Tip: rooms further away from the lift are very quiet
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 0-FoodLover-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elio G, Responsabile reception at Ilga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie della Sua recensione e del tempo che ci ha dedicato, siamo contenti che ha apprezzato i nostri servizi e la nostra disponibilità.

Un cordiale saluto da tutto lo staff.

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews