We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
100
164
52
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
164
52
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 323 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

Whilst Collecchio itself may not be particularly pretty, that cannot be held against the hotel which was not only clean and quiet, but excellent value for money. Moreover the staff went out of their way to help me with laundry, transportation, and finding various things around the village. Transport into Parma is relatively easy too.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Modern, very clean and efficient hotel with plenty of parking space outside. Ample continental breakfast including cheese, ham and scrambled eggs. Price for the Friday night in December was less than sixty euro for the double room, Wi-Fi was included too.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

This is what I call value for money. Very cheap rooms, comfortable beds, clean room, quiet environment, functioning airco and quite close to several restaurants (walking distance).

Breakfast was rather simple. Beds were small.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank romanr856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

We where traveling in Italy by car and we wanted to stay somewhere for the night. The hotel was really nice. Very clean room and really good breakfast. Near the autostrada also and the underground parking was really helpful. I defiantly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Apostolos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elio G, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ilga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie della Sua recensione e del tempo che ci ha dedicato, siamo contenti che ha apprezzato i nostri servizi e la nostra disponibilità.

Un cordiale saluto da tutto lo staff.

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights to overcome our jet lag and got everything we expected - clean and quiet room, excellent wifi, undercover parking, very friendly reception and cleaning staff, good breakfast, very reasonably priced. We would recommend this hotel to everyone

Room tip: rooms further away from the lift are very quiet
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 0-FoodLover-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elio G, Responsabile reception at Ilga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie della Sua recensione e del tempo che ci ha dedicato, siamo contenti che ha apprezzato i nostri servizi e la nostra disponibilità.

Un cordiale saluto da tutto lo staff.

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews