We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
185
297
76
33
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
297
76
33
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the bus holiday inn business trip shopping centre nice hotel per night bar and restaurant public transport two doubles family room car parking big mall mini bar room for improvement stayed here for one night orly airport
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 599 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017

We had a first floor family room. It was large enough to comfortably house 2 double beds and a table and chairs. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was big enough. The room was quiet.
The pool isn't huge and there is a sign saying no more than 20 people. The gym wasn't too bad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank porkmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Got a great price for one night on booking.com. Really pleased. They accommodated our request for a lower floor. the room was well equipped, though the mini bar was very over priced. Ample sized bath with shower. The beds were good quality and very comfortable. The reception staff spoke enough English to be able to communicate well. there is a really good shopping mall 5 mins walk around the corner as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AWN2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017

We stayed at the Mecure Velizy on Saturday night for a two night stay after 3 days at Disneyland Paris. First impressions of the entrance and reception were good. Staff were efficient as we arrived late in the evening, we were registered and in our spacious double room swiftly. I have stayed in a few Mercure hotels before and this was by far the largest room I've stayed in with the family. The room had two doubles beds and was really spacious,clean and airy, the bathroom more than adequate. The buffet breakfast was excellent and included hot food as well as the usual continental breakfast. A vast array of choice. The staff were helpful in directing us to the bus station for the short 30 minute trip to Versailles. After our return it was nice to have the swimming pool to dip into after a long day walking around the Palace.
All in all, a really nice quiet place to stay, even though it's quite close to the main road and a shopping centre. Just a small warning, that you do have to pay for parking at the hotel. 12 euro for 12-24 hours (3hrs free parking) .Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

Again staying in Mercure for a week in the business trip. For me it is still the best hotel to stay in this area. You just need to book it beforehand in couple of weeks because rooms become not available in shorter bookings

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Михаил Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

They adapt themselves to your needs and solve problems even because our fault. Rooms are quite and the restaurant could be better but acceptable.
They are very kind and help you with all questions, problems or requests

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
Thank Juan Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews