We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$76
View deal
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
eDreamsUS$75
TravelocityUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$76
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
65
50
18
7
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
50
18
7
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 174 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

This place doesn’t only have to be used to cheat on your partner!!! It can also be used to come here for a special night with your partner! So this is what we did. Beds are massive and very comfy, like sleeping on a cloud. Room service food are inexpensive but you get what you pay for, it’s nothing spectacular. Jacuzzi in our room was great, decoration very simple but effective and the bathroom with double shower was great. Love the fact you don’t see anyone and park your car right below your room so you don’t cross paths with anyone. However one criticism would be I could hear the motel staff in the morning along the corridors shouting and talking loudly with each other. I don’t want to see anyone, and I don’t want to hear anyone either!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TandTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016

I was a little scared when I got locked in but the hotel is so roomy and the staff members were really nice. It is a bit far from everything so having a car would be ideal to move around. Visited VillaSofia and some nice restaurants around there.

Room tip: Wonderful escape
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justfay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2016

What a place, just like a jail ! Hard to come in , worse to get out. No useful way to get out for a walk . Way out through garage , which is closed. You have to someone unknown on tthe phone to make them open gate. if you can get them it impossible to understand anything .... No english spoken by anyone. If you order somthing it vil come through a hole in the wall , just like a prison. Loud industrial noise from close factories all night. The whole thing must be an architects joke. Stay away is my warning .

Room tip: There is no good rooms .
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Per Ivar F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

The only appealing hotel within a sensible distance of Stadio El Madrigal, Shh is located on a main road near the industrial town of Onda.

Even with the standard "football price hike" a mid range room cost only £77 per night, but what you get for you £ is incredible.

Drive and you'll pull up the intercom to be greeted by very helpful staff. If, like me, you speak little or no Spanish things can get a little confusing, but the staff came out, checked me in in the car and opened my rooms private, electric garage door.

From there you head up the stairs, not to a reception, but to your uber cool mezzanine floored apartment.

Double shower (with 2 separate rain forest shower head), jacuzzi bath, private walled terrace with sun loungers and a huge double bed lie in wait.

You have no key, which feels odd, and access is via the intercom (2am curfew) and then your garage.

The area has little to offer, but if you're here for the football or on business, look no further

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Raknowles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2014

This is a hotel for a special night, for an exciting, sexy and sensual escape for a couple. The hotel is the perfect escape of routine. An extra large bed, double showers, jacuzzi in the room, swining pool and your imagination is enough for this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ALFONSO O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews