We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
30
32
59
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
32
59
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi connection recommend this hotel ramp cupboard weekends seminary desk bilbao
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 158 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in an enormous seminary and occupies the 4th floor of part of the building. The room, bathroom and everything is very simple. The bed is ok and that is it. The lobby and restaurant also very simple and basic. Price/quality is not very good.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Gerardthehague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is right over the flight path for the airport. It is not a good thing when you have to leave windows open because there is no air conditioning. Additionally and for me, the biggest issue: whatever products are used to clean this place are terrible. The hotel hallways AND our rooms smelled so badly I could not stand it. I am sensitive to smells but this was really bad. The hotel was not dirty by any means. It was inexpensive and the food was decent, but no AC and smell ? It's a short cab ride to the airport from town -

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GablesGrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights here as Bilbao was almost fully booked for the period. Room was nice and clean with a great selection of toiletries. Cleaning staff was somewhat rude and did not allow us to sit in the lounge after they sweeped the floor. We did not choose the breakfast option as the selection did not sound too appealing. But the little bar area in the hotel had a nice selection of tasty pinchos for purchase. We took both buses and taxis to Bilbao. I suggest taking a taxi as bus stop was a 15 minute walk form the hotel and lines were not too frequent (1 hour or more between them).

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Nenyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a place to stay near the airport this hotel is ok. The only positive thing is location. There is no aircon in any of the rooms, only one person spoke English in reception and "breakfast included" is a cup of tea/coffee, croissant and juice. You can't even have a glass of water!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2016

A great location beside Bilbao Airport - 5 mins by taxi - bedrooms are on the top floor and very spacious - not sure what the story with the bar & dining - few staff working in this area & service extremely slow & not the friendliest. Train nearby takes you to Billbao - change to metro along the way

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank annef918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews