We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The coziest place ever for a couple”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ESTUDIO CABANITA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tarajalejo, Tuineje, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
183MarcoB...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The coziest place ever for a couple”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and i spent recently 8 night in this lovely studio Cabanita in Tarajalejo. We had the must gorgeous time here and disco eri g the Islands of Fuerteventura which we love so much.
The studio has got all you need and it s so cozy and simply and tastefully done. Amazing view from front and back garden. The owners who live next door are so nice and available for anything needed. And there is Lost of privacy. Fantastic location. Close to Tarajalejo (10 min walk) fishing village which has 2 good restaurante and vario is bars, a Fault big supermarket. Nice relaxing black sand beach. Plus they have other lovely apartments near by
All so full of character. We are spreading the word here in London to who ever want to go to Fuerteventura. And we ll come back. So thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margapoel
De Rijp, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Very cute house for two, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Heinz, host, was waiting for us when we arrived. He showed us around, gave us some details and left us. Although Elvira and Heinz lived right next to us we had all the privacy we wanted. The cabanita was simply furnished but very clean and cosy.
A day later they invited us to come together with all the other guests they had. Everyone had to bring some food, typical for their own country. Then we ate together and had a very pleasant evening.
If you want lots of peace and quiet out of the tourist area, this is a perfect place to stay. You really need a rental car though.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubo01
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Vistas hacía los alrededores y la teraza exterior.
Liked least: Falta de dirección precisa, dificultad de comunicarse con el propietario
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corradop
trieste
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Il silenzio e la vista sul deserto.
Liked least: Le mosche
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacidad y tranquilidad
Liked least: La ducha
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing