We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palau De Girona(Sant Julia De Ramis)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Costabella(Girona)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Girona Costa Brava(Girona)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Bellmirall(Girona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gran Ultonia(Girona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jocana(Sarria de Ter)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
3
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
3
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2010

It is a wonderful hotel with great staff. I stayed on the first floor and the view was amazing. The maid was also very friendly and helpful. Great hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chriswho11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2007

I used the hotel as a stop off enroute to France. Its located on the outskirts of Girona. a taxi costs 8 euros each way.
Hotel was easy to find and had plenty of car parking.
I booked a triple and a twin and I was really happy with the rooms. The receptionist told us they had just been renovated in the last few months.

In the room we had a flat screen tv with spanish tv stations.
the bathroom was fantastic and the shower was great. it had 2 power showers.

we arrived ay 2230 and the receptionist was really helpful in getting us a taxi and telling us the location of the pubs in Girona.

the breakfast was included in the price and it was really nice. plenty of selection including ham and cheese, cereal, bread and croissants, friut and tea and coffee.

the only down side was the bar closed at 2230.

wen address for hotel is

[--]

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GIJAYNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2007

After hours driving round an industrial estate trying to find this hotel, we finally pulled up in front of it and decided we didn't want to stay there after all. We knew that it was out of town - it was a last minute booking made by another hotel on our behalf, so we had to take what we could find - but the peeling paint and generally unprepossessing air were enough to make us abandon our plans. Subsequently I read the review below and was relieved that we had! Managed to get a room at the Melia Girona in the end. Also slightly out of town but a delightful cool, clean oasis after a fraught day's driving. Girona itself is stunning.

Stayed: July 2007
2  Thank KLPo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2006

We arrived late at night in this hotel and there was no chance to eat anything in or around the hotel. You have to take a taxi into town that costs you 8 Euros minimum. Walking is too far. When we came back I found a little animal at the end of the headboard filled with blood. Didn't know what it was...well 5 bites later in the morning we realised that there must have been more then the one animal. Unfortunatly the internet and a doctor friend in Barcelona confirmed that it were clearly bedbugs. So if you don"t want the same itchy bites stay away from this hotel. By the time you add up the taxi costs you can stay in town anyway.

7  Thank Andreaduerr70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews