We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$117
View deal
Expedia.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$95
View deal
Hotels.comUS$117
PricelineUS$117
Prestigia.comUS$120
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
279
368
176
74
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
368
176
74
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 931 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

I have often said that it is impossible to have a bad meal in Italy ... this place has just proved me wrong!!! Having an allergy to mushroom and anything from the ocean, I ordered the burger ... huge mistake ... it was cold, tasteless and the bun was so stale it broke up.
My most disappointing meal in Italy ever ... I passed on dinner at my favourite ( Peter Pan) because my colleague and I were tired ... this was the last thing I needed after a long day! Thanks for nothing nh!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Posto speciale alle porte di Milano dove prendere un buon aperitivo!!!
Ask Giancosimo for a special Negroni!
The terrace in front of the lake offers peaceful rest and the inside of the bar is perfect for business meetings, drinks and snacks...

Michele

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MicheleCB85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo C, Direttore at NH Milano 2, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2019
Google Translation

Gentile Michele,
grazie per il suo commento e per averlo condiviso con noi!
in effetti il nostro Bar con il nostro barman Giancosimo offrono prodotti e cocktail davvero di qualità con un'attenta ricerca della materia prima, dai Gin italiani ai Rum e alle essenze
grazie ancora, al prossimo cocktail da noi!
un caro saluto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2019

I was very happy with my staying in Milano NH 2 in Milan ,very clean and also the staff very friendly and always pending of our stay in the hotel.Im highly reccomend it to all of our friends too.Thank you for making my vacation so pleasant

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Milan-Visitor23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo C, Direttore at NH Milano 2, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for your comment!
best reagrds

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Overall I was quite satisfied with the hotel, room, service. But there were some things which were not so good: there was no hot water in the shower, the air-condition was quite noisy. In the hotel restaurant the service was very slow and confusing. But the food was very good.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank anuskaferligoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo C, Direttore at NH Milano 2, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for your comment and for share with us
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

I am visiting from in from America my Son, Wife, Granddaughter and his Italian family here at Milano 2. I took a Sunday Morning walk through the beautiful grounds, lake and came upon their Restaurant. Very warm and service oriented restaurant staff took very good care of me. Delicious Continental Breakfast and Buffet. I want thank two servers Mimma and Simon making sure I had enough to eat and so I returned a second time. Thank You Milano 2.

Michael7thSon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MichaelO3794
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews