We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
26
44
10
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
44
10
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel private parking race track one night coming back restaurant circuit evening pits lunch start route gate belgium selection
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 94 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

It was mediocre, arrived checked in went to room and it wasn't made up so they gave me a voucher for a drink in the bar and said wait there - the voucher entitled me ta a welcome drink, big fuss about what was going on, so ended up just buying myself a beer! Room smelled of rotten salad for the first 3 nights. Way too understaffed at dinner - I can honestly say I've never had a worse steak - it was like sawing through chip board, waited ages to get served. Next table along were 20 people and were so disgusted they didn't pay! Staff were working flat out - just not enough of them.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile

This hotel should be everyone's number one choice when the Zolder circuit is the destination. Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Hotel is a bit noisy (hotel doors provide not the needed 'defense') and service in the restaurant was a bit slow (understaffed) but food was decent with acceptable price/quality ratio. Don't forget your swimming trunks (they have a little pool) or sunglasses (they have a great terrace overlooking the action on the circuit.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jurgen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Despite having booked months in advance so my pregnant girlfriend and I could enjoy a quiet night, we were put in the worst room of the hotel. A very noisy hallway door just next to us, combined with a similarly annoying cooling cell outside the window, made sure we had a very bad night of sleep. The room also lacked balcony or terrace. When inquiring how we ended up in said room, reception told that we were originally booked in a 'good' room, but moved last minute to make space for other guests. Management lack of sympathy for our grievances as guest made things even worse, as we failed to get any compensation for our horrible night other than "an extra hour in the wellness" (we were packed and ready to go - checK OUT, get it!) or "a free welcoming drink for our next stay." No thanks. Won't be making that mistake again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Trendy hotel, special location: from the hotel you can see the Zolder Race Circuit...
Comfortable, nice rooms but not that large, no minibar.
Indoor swimming pool and small spa with sauna and hot tub...
Restaurant: just OK, no "waw" feeling.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iris023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Great hotel overlooking the famous Zolder Circuit, located just of main autoroute.
Staff are very polite and professional and all have a friendly manner.
Pool is superb and bedrooms are of a god standard.
Lunch in the restaurant that overlooks the track was excellent both from a service and food point of view.
Free parking and Free Wifi - cannot wait to visit again

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews