We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,325)
Filter reviews
2,325 results
Traveller rating
1,383
556
203
104
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,383
556
203
104
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water taxi emperor divers animation team marsa alam every hour shark bites dive centre nubian style special thanks diving holiday great holiday nice beach half board pasta fish boats memo
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 2,325 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017

marina lodge and its enough there no words can describe this amazing place every thing is very good beach is very nice with coral fees swimming pool is good food clean and Delicious animations are very good we enjoyed so much we will come for sure soon thanks

Room Tip: lower rooms
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank randam250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Guest Relations Manager at Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
Sunny greetings from Marina lodge at port ghalib .
Many thanks for your review. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Kindly rest assured that your suggestions were kept into consideration.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Kind Regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

we cant describe this hotel its awesome and very luxury the style of hotel is amazing we spent most amazing nights at this hotel with all amazing shows at the morning alot of activity to do restaurant is perfect in my opinion its very luxury hotel to visit thanks animation team

Room Tip: best room in front of sea
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank princem1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Guest Relations Manager at Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your patronage and glad that you had a great experience here in our Marina lodge at port ghalib . We feel proud reaching your expectations and hoping to welcome you back again soon.
Best Regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

this hotel is like treasure in port ghalib
its very lovely and warm
feel like home
nothing is not there
food is good
fantastic hotel
highly recommend
best wishes for animation team and this lovely hotel
we will be here again soon

Room Tip: viewa of sea rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ominam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Guest Relations Manager at Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest and we look forward to welcoming you back at Marina lodge at port ghalib Kind Regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

our first visit to marsa alam
our first days together in holiday
it was so marvelous
hotel clean and comfortable to stay
we didn't want to go
diving is unavailable
animation team are crazy and make you crazy with them
we loved every part in this hotel <3
marina lodge animation team you are the best ever thanks
we will come back again

Room Tip: higher rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marian l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Guest Relations Manager at Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest
Warm greetings from Marina Lodge at port ghalib.
Many thanks for your nice review and appreciate your wordings. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hoping to welcome you back again to your second home. Kind Regards Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

its my first time in marina lodge and i can consider it perfect hotel
relaxation and quit
elegant
helpful stuff
funny animation team ( they never leave you alone ) always make you happy and smile
perfect rooms
swimming pool amazing
finally i can recommend it for all visitor
love luka batoot memo casper all of you mates

Room Tip: non smoke rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahmed f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Guest Relations Manager at Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest
Warm greetings from Marina Lodge at port ghalib.
Many thanks for your nice review and appreciate your wordings. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hoping to welcome you back again to your second home.
Kind Regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews