We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Allegro Isora
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bahia Flamingo(Playa de la Arena)
US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Dragos Del Sur(Puerto de Santiago)
US$75
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Globales Tamaimo Tropical(Puerto de Santiago)
US$117
US$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Stil Hotel Sensimar Los Gigantes(Acantilado de los Gigantes)
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Blue Sea Lagos de Cesar(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ona El Marques(Santiago del Teide)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
El Sombrero(Los Gigantes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Royal Sun Resort(Los Gigantes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Reviews (2,517)
Filter reviews
2,517 results
Traveller rating
744
935
503
214
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
935
503
214
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teammiddle poolpool barlos gigantesbus serviceplenty of sunbedsfamily holidaycleaned dailygreat holidayreception staffliving areaevening entertainmentall inclusive drinksblack sandpaellasmall beachquiet location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,517 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved this hotel only downside was queing for breakfast the animation are really good fun the best and I very been a lot of hotel we had a laugh a minute also while we were there it was myou parents anniversary so we had a cake done and chocolate and wine in the room which was lovely we only paid for the cake also had a foam party which was great fun in would defo go back lovely holiday had by all as I said the animation team are a credit to this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank jakigodfrey6784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Isora hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

We are thrilled you enjoyed the varied entertainment program organized by our professional team and enhanced by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests joining into the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us and we will certainly not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team.

Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Liked this quiet location and low rise buildings. Hotel well maintained and clean. Food quality and variety good. Sometimes had to queue at busy times for food. Entertainment very good but indoor theatre had poor sight lines from some of the tables to the stage. One of the Pools warm enough to swim in in March as it was heated.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rhasker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Isora hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations, being fully aware that this is an aspect of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable in our hotel, our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of our installations and rooms on a daily basis.

Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes.

Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having read negative reviews before we went we chose this holiday because it was cheap. I think because I these views in my head the hotel was not as bad as expected my partner was very surprised too. Had to que for dining room, but we stood in the que at 6.50 next to door for opening at 7. Breakfast was manic after 9.15 really big que. it does tell you what the busiet times. But overall we had a really lovely stay, I would definitely go back to this hotel again, but we do like to try different ones. I do think the restaurant could do with being expanded some how as there seems a lot of rooms, pools and sun beds, for a small restaurant. We located our selves by the baby pool every day so did have to walk abit to the pool bar & toilet on the next level, but stopped us being lazy. Yes the pool is abit cold, kids didn’t really moan so doesn’t matter.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank jessijayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Jessi,


It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Allegro Isora.

We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel can get very busy at time BUT the staff are all wonderful and helpful food was very good entertainment in tje evenings was very good jad a lovely room with sea view tje alacart meal was amazing really enjoyed pur whole stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Andrew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Andrew,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with other.

We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all.

Finally, we are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times.

Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and look forward to you next visit.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great holiday here. Very clean apartment and resort. Plenty of staff around keeping things clean and tidy. Entertainment staff great. Good standard of food especially for mass catering. highly recommended

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Hannah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelo_Canarias, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro Isora, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear geust,

Thank you for making our Allegro Isorayour choice hotel on this occasion and for your very kind recommendation to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this positive feedback keeps us motivated to encounter the compliance of our demanding quality standards.

We are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló.

Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that Barceló will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews