We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
1
1
5
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
1
5
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

A low price hotel with breakfast and ordinary rooms, just 3 min from the A7.
For just € 54 we, wife and a toddler, got a place to stay for the night and a good breakfast. Perfect for the trip to the Alps :)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2015

“Doppelzimmer sind klein ohne airco. Essen war einfach, aber sehr, sehr gut für die Preise”. We ordered a Schnitzel, and got 2. The french fries, 'patat', is fantastic, very tasty.
More than enough, nothing to complain.
The beers were fine.

However... The most irritating part.

The Doppelzimmer are small. Toooo expensive, i.e. for 75 euro.
Internet is for free, and ok.
The rooms at the front side are noisy, because there is a busy local road.

We requested a Frühstück and that could be fine for 10 euro p.p.
We get confirmed that we could have breakfast at 7:00.
Next morning nobody was there... A non - interested lady informed that possibly there could be breakfast at 8:00. We left without breakfast.
Because we were asked to pay at arrival date, we payed 40 euro's too much.
We sent an email for any payback/ credit and explanation.
Not answered of course.
What about service?

Room Tip: Find another hotel ..
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HerenGarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2014

If you are planning a romantic getaway this may not be the best place however if you're looking for a great value base for exploring this area of Germany I recommend you stay here.
The rooms are a little basic but at the prices they charge what can you expect? The staff are all very nice and helpful, the food is very good and very reasonably priced.
If you want value this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CampbellM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: ein paar Kilometer weiterfahren, etwas besseres findet sich garantiert für den selben Preis
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: am besten gar nicht buchen
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews