We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed January 4, 2021

Have experienced very warm welcome, commendable hospitality and service, very polite staff. And above all, Everything there was well managed by the resort's GM.

One should visit this calm, peaceful destination undoubtedly.

Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anujsharma_as7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2020

the warm welcome by the staff after visiting the place gives the first impression of the place and after that the overall experience of the place was really outstanding, for all of us was a big WOW experience.

thanks for the great hospitality and friendly atmosphere.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripsmanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil Chaddha, General Manager at The Shyamla Solace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2020

Dear Guest,
It is great to hear that we were able to live upto your expectations.
It is not just comforting to get a positive review but also very encouraging & motivating that keeps us going for excellence.
We would love to host you every time you plan a visit here.
warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2020 via mobile

Sandeep n hippi visited for hangon . Its an awesome ,calm ,clean and river bank relaxing resort . Staff is helpfull Quality time spend here .good place for shooting album etc.we r planing a party in winters over thier with family and friends..food quality is very good served by famous phadi rosoi.delecious breakfast.swimg pool makes your travelling tideness away.and you feel very fresh in the natral air.big hotel with hug open place.well maintained property big reciption .nice rooms

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mobile05004045464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil Chaddha, General Manager at The Shyamla Solace Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2020

Dear Guest,
We cannot thank you enough for your encouraging response.
It is an honor & pleasure to host guests like yourself.
When we read reviews like yours, we get motivated to do even better and want to see our guests revisiting.
We would love to host you again & again.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC