We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family establishment with a family feeling”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ardgour, Lochaber, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
gilly41uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family establishment with a family feeling”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely couple of days at the pods. Very clean, friendly. Wonderful views. Highly recommended. Ideal for a stop over.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to review our pods. We are really new at this business and value your feedback. Much appreciated. Izzy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina...
Alicante, Spain
1 review
“Brand new!”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very friendly and helpful owners, peaceful location, good value for money! The pods are brand new, clean and dry.
We found this accidently when desperately looking for sth when the weather changed and our plans of camping became unrealistic. It turned out the location was great to discover both Mull and Glencoe.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our pods. AS you know we are new to this business and we really appreciate your feedback. Much appreciated. Izzy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick B
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darius07
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing