We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$97
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$5
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$97
Hotels.comUS$97
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
115
119
38
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
119
38
16
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

We spent a week end in this little hotel.
It is clean and for breakfast you can enjoy some fantastic home made cakes.
We enjoyed the great position 200 mt from a wonderful Mediterranean forest and 500 mt from the see side.

Alessandro & Giusi

PS Mille grazie a sig Massimo e Sig.ra Grazia for the warm hospitality

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alessandro b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmassimo65, Responsabile reception at Hotel Massimo, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed our culinary delights and you were comfortable near the pine forest and the sea.
We will wait for you soon for another stay.

Hotel Massimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

the staff is perfect, the owners are real family people and like to help you with your questions, etc. The hotel is located near the beach so perfect for a holiday. The restaurant is excellent and the breakfast is really delicious! thanks to the Massimo family and the whole staff for making this holiday perfect

So if you like the real italian experiece with the typical italian food, this is your hotel!

Kind regards from Holland

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jh0uben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2015

We arrived late afternoon. The end of season and were maybe alone guests at the hotel. Parking inside fence. Excelent service from staff. Good space in room, nice bathroom, slept well. Breakfast in nice breakfast room, but not much to eat except toast, yoghurt and serials - and cake. I'm sure this is a nice alternative at summetime. Close to beach and seafood restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gulla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2014

This is a family run hotel a fifteen minute walk from the resort centre through some pines. Staff weren't very helpful and any decision seemed to have to be approved by the elderly owners, even borrowing a hotel umbrella. No information was given on arrival although there are signs up around reception, which is only open until midnight. There appear to be regular events that go on until around that time in the hotel and grounds which are very noisy. Don't be fooled by the photographs on the website. Our bedroom was very clean and the bed was comfortable but is was very dated. There is a small fridge and tv (no English channels) in the room. Not sure how the wifi is as didn't ask. Bathroom is narrow with a shower and a weak hairdryer. Toiletries are in sachets under the sink. Breakfast is buffet style with ham, cheese, yoghurt and pastries. Hot drinks are from a machine. Chose not to eat dinner. We were not made to feel welcome and would not return.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking garden have pretty view but can be noisy. Ask for one that looks like website photo.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews