We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mediterraneo(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ostello Bellavista(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Maria(Santa Maria Navarrese)
US$122
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Agugliastra(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Casa di Tina(Santa Maria Navarrese)
US$94
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Lanthia Resort(Santa Maria Navarrese)
US$401
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affittacamere Elianto(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Anemone Guest House(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Booking.com
View Deal
Appartamenti Con Vista Panoramica(Santa Maria Navarrese)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
183
81
16
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
81
16
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeds were comfortablehotel parkingvery friendly and helpful staffvery nice hotellungomareharbourterracebeachsardinia
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 283 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Very well situated. Stuff is helpful and knowledgeable. Clean and comfee. Nice choice for breakfast. There is no problem with parking your car. Free wi-fi is provided. Room was not large but clean and has all necessities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VernersM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Perfectly located very close to the beach and with free underground parking. Breakfast which was plentiful and fresh can be eaten outside on a pretty terrace. Staff were very informative and helpful with both recommendations and bookings.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have balconies. Ours had a "juliette" balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BerkhamstedClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We had their most basic room- no balcony, view of parking lot, and no window in the bathroom, so possibly my review is clouded by this, but in terms of the room we had, I'd say this hotel is just average. Our room just did the job of giving us a place to sleep. It was just a place to stay. The free parking was convenient, and the location near the water also convenient. Breakfast was decent, with yogurt, fruit, and eggs you can soft or hard boil. The cappuccino wasn't good, so we didn't get it on our 2nd day for breakfast even though it was free. I'd stay elsewhere if I come back to Santa Maria Navarrese.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lauren8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016

There are lots of rooms for the available space. Hotel is always crowded and noisy. Breakfast is just ok. Location is good and parking is free.
Double bed was just two singles put together, which isn't ideal for sleeping.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ValterNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Great location near the beach. Slightly old fashioned decor which adds to its charm. Staff were very helpful, wifi was easy to access and we appreciated the underground garage for motorbikes. Lovely varied breakfast on terrace.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Jaz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews