We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
193
85
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
85
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeds were comfortablehotel parkingdouble bedwalking distancelungomarediscountharbourterracebeachsardinia
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 298 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Very recommended! All staff was very friendly and co-operative! It is a small, cosy Hotel in the viccinity of the Harbour and an ideal start Point for the Selvaggio Blu. The staff was so kind, to let us park our rental car at the hotel-parking for free. Very kind!!! Thank you!
Excellent breakfast buffet! Again, ideal for starting selvabbio blu after a good meal in the morning! Overall: TOP!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BreitfeldLorenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Very well situated. Stuff is helpful and knowledgeable. Clean and comfee. Nice choice for breakfast. There is no problem with parking your car. Free wi-fi is provided. Room was not large but clean and has all necessities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VernersM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Perfectly located very close to the beach and with free underground parking. Breakfast which was plentiful and fresh can be eaten outside on a pretty terrace. Staff were very informative and helpful with both recommendations and bookings.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have balconies. Ours had a "juliette" balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BerkhamstedClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We had their most basic room- no balcony, view of parking lot, and no window in the bathroom, so possibly my review is clouded by this, but in terms of the room we had, I'd say this hotel is just average. Our room just did the job of giving us a place to sleep. It was just a place to stay. The free parking was convenient, and the location near the water also convenient. Breakfast was decent, with yogurt, fruit, and eggs you can soft or hard boil. The cappuccino wasn't good, so we didn't get it on our 2nd day for breakfast even though it was free. I'd stay elsewhere if I come back to Santa Maria Navarrese.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sardinna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016

There are lots of rooms for the available space. Hotel is always crowded and noisy. Breakfast is just ok. Location is good and parking is free.
Double bed was just two singles put together, which isn't ideal for sleeping.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ValterNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews