We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Amber Fort
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (15,663)
Filter reviews
15,663 results
Traveller rating
10,662
4,288
578
70
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,662
4,288
578
70
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant ride great wall of china light and sound show mirror palace walk up sheesh mahal audio guide must visit place beautiful palace visiting jaipur jaipur city fort jeep architecture india hawkers amber
Filter
Updating list...
1,186 - 1,191 of 15,663 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Highly recommended. I did not enjoy the elephant ride, but once you are up, it is worthwhile and the structure and carvings are historical and a must see.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank jlutchman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

full of history and amazing architecture, richful and breathtaking. the main jaipur atraction; highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 598marisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Almost all the forts in Rajasthan are indeed beautiful but this one was the favorite amongst all the ones I visited. Every corner of the fort just awestrucks you with its beauty. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Rutuja N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Well maintained, beautiful architecture. Rich in heritage and historical place to visit. Its already on Must do list of foreigners and being an Indian we should also visit it once

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank MadhuraJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This is by far the best fort i've ever seen! Will come back again and i'm sure i'll be mesmerised even the next time i come

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank sharron d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews