We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Khas Bagh(Amer)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amer View(Amer)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$14
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
23
1
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
1
0
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamer forthrs coffee shopneat and clean roomsnice stayspecial thankscooperative staffgoshtmain roaddelicious foodrgrooftopratesamberaminitiesneetpalacefr
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 29 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days. Got a very discounted rates via online. Rooms are good , cleaned and well maintained. I had stayed in several hotels but the best part staying here was the courtesy and gesture being shown by the hotel staffs. They really cares. They don't lay buffet breakfast but ensure to provide you with your choices you like to have. Loved it. Masala Dosa was awesome. Coming back for sure.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 177amardeepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumanta G, Director at Hotel R G Palace By Pluripotent, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent.

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the Hotel and its services.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well and thank you so much for your comments about the amenities and facilities being provided.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent soon.

Kind regards,


Sumanta Ghosh
Director - Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Stay was comfortable and cosy. Stayed with family. Room quality is good. Food was too good. Try their south indian dishes. Very very close to Amber Fort and other sightseeing places. The best part is that it is very close to Delhi highway road. Rooftop dining was a memorable one. Would visit again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 177amardeepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Stayed with my famly. Booked 2 rooms through online and got best rates. The hotel is located on the Amer road and is near to Amber fort. Rooms are clean and beds are cozy. Beautiful view from the rooftop. We had our dinner there at the rooftop. Beautiful theme of thatched hut restaurant. Food is good. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank shubhamraimeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumanta G, Director of Pluripotent Hotels Pvt Ltd at Hotel R G Palace By Pluripotent, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent.

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the Hotel and its services.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well and thank you so much for your comments about the amenities and facilities being provided.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent soon.

Kind regards,


Sumanta Ghosh
Director - Hotel RG Palace by Pluripotent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

Good stay good food and all room is very nice all staff is helpful owner is very nice person hotel is on good location near amber fort rooftop view is very nice staff will provide on roof top bone fire with dinner I hope next time we are stay here in hotel R.G palace near amber fort and one good point is all monuments start from hotel
Thanks for all hotel R.G palace staff and Mr. Rajkumar sir

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Yogesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

My stay in this hotel was memorable one reasonbeing the behaviour and cooperation of staff was excellent. Owner is very cooperative and having good sense of humur. Food is very delicious. Amer fort view from roof top of this hotel is marvellous. Good location of this hotel makes this hotel perfect with three star facilities. I love to come here again and again and will certainly recomend this hotel to all my nearer and dearer to stay only in this hotel while coming to Jaipur and want to stay in Amber ner Amber Fort a tourist hub. Lv u Jaipur & R G PALACE; AMBER , JAIPUR. BYE.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kakoli D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews