We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”

Review of Killead House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Aldergrove, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pmw26
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 29, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in the apartment for 1 night before an early flight the next morning. Lisa was great right the way through from booking until check out. The apartment was perfect, so luxurious had everything you would need for an extended stay, we only wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be booking again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Jul 2019
Thanks so much for the kind review. We loved welcoming you at Killead House and it would be our pleasure to host you again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judithbat...
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed June 18, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary weekend. We both loved it. Spacious, stylish and comfortable apartment that has everything you need from toothbrush, raiser, eggs and milk. The host pays attention to detail and is very friendly. She had the place ready for us without us asking and even left us a gift :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
491jackie...
Aldergrove, United Kingdom
1 review
“First Klass Killead”
Reviewed February 17, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Killead House Aoartment is the epitome of luxury apartment living whilst encompassing a home from home feel. The apartment itself is so well appointed with every possible amenity at one’s disposal that it makes short term and long term stays possible and very very comfortable . We have had the very good fortune to stay long term in the apartment as we awaiting a new build to become ready for occupancy . Lisa and John have been excellent hosts welcoming , helpful and very friendly . The apartment itself is nothing short of luxurious from fabulously comfortable king sized and double bed and sofa bed , to die for pilllows and very comfy duvets. The bathroom encompasses a lovely shower and toiletries and downstairs is my favourite - Lisa has provided every conceivable kitchen utensil - Gordon Ramsey would be proud- and there’s a fab 50inch Snart TV to boot which keeps hubby from under my feet. We have resided here for several weeks quite happily in total comfort and if our new home is half as good as here we will be very happy . The location itself is perfect for exploring all of Northern Ireland and it’s a stones throw from Belfast International Airport making it an excellent choice for the traveller .

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Feb 2019
Thanks so much Jackie for the kind words. It has been our absolute pleasure hosting you. You have been ideal guests for us and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.