We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
464
158
26
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
158
26
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend villa pretty hotel eggs made to order lovely peaceful hotel rooms are large honeymoon stay small hotel the hotel staff rented a car boutique hotel the wi fi definitely stay here again explore mendoza great room andes mountains excellent stay we loved our stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 659 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2018

We stayed here for a brief, 2-night, trip. Even though we weren't there for a long time, our stay was excellent and the service was very good. They planned a last minute wine tour with a private driver. They called the wineries and set up tastings for us, as reservations are required, so this was a life-saver! The villa is right in the middle of the vineyards, so if you are coming to Mendoza for a wine trip, I highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank hofstaedterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviana28, Gerente at Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive comment! It help us to keep our way.
We work to make bigger the smile of our guests!
Our motto is where the paths of the soul meet those of the wine. And we know we made it with you!
We hope to have you again in Villa Mansa soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Lovely hotel in beautiful grounds and surroundings. Easy walk (1.2km) to Kaiken winery, well worth a visit with a super selection of wines including traditional method sparkling and rosado. Inexpensive taxi to other wineries or take one of the tours but they can be expensive.

Room Tip: Second floor looks great!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank joembor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviana28, Propietario at Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Joe, thanks for your review and advice for future guests.
Saludos,
Viviana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

We went to Mendoza with 3 more couples for vacations and stayed at Villa Mansa because it is situated outside of Mendoza and near many of the vineyards we visited.
Rooms were very cozy and comfortable, clean. It is a boutique hotel with few rooms. Personnel was very kind and always ready to help. Food was very good and breakfast was included.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cayetana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviana28, Propietario at Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Cayetana, we want to thank you and your travelling partners for staying we us. Nice to know we help to make your trip a better experience!
Saludos,
Viviana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

The bathrooms were dirty in the joints of the tiles, the food especially the main meal was below average.But the place was cozy with the pool in the middle of the rooms. It is definitely a place of opportunity. The staff were good
But the kitchen needs to be much better. Could not cook a soft boiled egg, she did not know what it was.

Room Tip: Bathroom dirty, and the food was not good
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tommykrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviana28, Propietario at Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Tom,
We are sorry you perceive the same level of restaurant services as most of our guests does.
We´ll share your feedback internally in order to improve for your next visit.
Thanks for staying with us.
Saludos,
Viviana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018

This was the perfect place to stay and really well located. Great restaurant.
We enjoyed having a massage and a swim in the pool after a long day visiting vineyards.
Comfortable bed and a terrace with a view to the Andes.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karin362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viviana28, Propietario at Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Karin,
Thanks for your review and stay with us!
Saludos,
Viviana, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews