We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$88
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
120
70
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
70
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 200 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2015

The Hotel is very clean, neat with exclusive interiors and furniture. Very good standard of Interiors and Cleanliness. The owner's son Mr. Mattea Traverta is very kind, obliging and cooperative. They also have a very good restaurant for dining..

Room tip: All the rooms are typical and same.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marlancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2015 via mobile

To tell you the truth at first view i didn't like the hotel, but at first step you change your mind.. the personel was really friendly, the room wauuu what a nice surprise, and the restaurant was delicious.. I didn't like to much the breakfast in the bar, but the capuchino was very good.. I totally recomend it, and hoppe to come back this time to taste the pizza :)

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 433jenyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Ignore the setting, we passed this twice before realizing the hotel was adjoining the petrol station, and our sat-nav was in fact correct, and found a clean, well-run hotel, reasonably priced, charming service and TOTALLY DOG-FRIENDLY.
And the best fritto misto we have had in Italy.
What is there not to like?

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nickychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2014

What a wonderful surprise to find such a beautiful hotel in such plain surroundings. Our welcome was warm and friendly throughout our short stay. The only downside was joining the autostrada going in the wrong direction which added time to our planned journey. But this did not detract from our overall delight and satisfaction.

Room tip: No advice leave it to reception as I can imagine all rooms are of the same quality
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isawgeoregbestplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews