We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular View”
New Owner big Updates 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Owner big Updates 2018
View From the Balcony View From the Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
New Owner big Updates 2018
View From the Balcony
View From the Balcony
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchn
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom
King Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master bath
Full and Built in Bunks!
Full and Built in Bunks!
Hall Bath
View
St Regis 2BR Deluxe Floor Plan
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do Not Jump
Snack Bar
Sunset
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Hot Tub
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
Tennis
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Half Court Basketball
Oceanfront
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bee S
1 review
“Spectacular View”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a great three week vacation! The condo is beautiful and the updates are so nice. The view is spectacular, we watched dolphins almost daily. The weather was nice and we walked the beach daily. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jangus632
Ligonier, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A great vacation spot for everyone.”
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

The perfect vacation spot.The sun, the sand, the ocean and a beautiful condo. This unit had been upgraded and is beautiful. I especially like the upgraded second bedroom----it doesn't look at all like the old one. This fall will be my 5th.year at St. Regis and each year gets better! Getting anxious to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty S
1 review
“Excellant View and Condo”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

My family and friends have stayed here March and October for years now and this is my favorite of all times place to stay. I love the Unit it is so roomy and comfortable. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drgah
Sennett, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Leave your shoes and your cares behind”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I have been staying at this unit for more than 10 years. What do we ke about it? A comfortable bed, a well stocked kitchen and a great view of the ocean. We tend to go after Labor Day or before Memorial Day because we enjoy a less crowded atmosphere. Miles of beach to walk and if the weather is cool there is always the indoor pool and hottub. The best part of this unit has been the owner taking pride in the property. We have stayed in units with bent flatware, chipped dishes and a mattress that has long ago outlived its usefulness. That is not the situation at 3406. When we arrive everything is just right. We return home with Happy memories and no regrets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFauth
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow! THIS unit, THIS beach!”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful unit, beautifully updated, cozy, comfortable, feels like a home away from home. Only better, well because the beach. The views from here are some of the best you can get. The weather during the fall has been a pleasant surprise for us. Wish we had known this secret years ago. Planning and enjoying meals together was easy with this kitchen, we had all that was needed. Walking the shore, finding shells, and sharks teeth was relaxing. The ocean, still warm. Enjoyed morning coffee and evening drinks on the balcony with the sound of the waves, the flocking birds, boats, and dolphins. The range of amenities inside and out were nice to enjoy. We will make this place our permanent choice for Topsail visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMCM623
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of our most enjoyable and relaxing vacations ever!!!”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I wanted to relax and rejuvenate in a an ocean view environment, which would help us totally get away from work, distractions, stresses, etc. This met every expectation. We loved the experience and highly recommend this vacation to anyone who loves the beach and wants to rent a two bedroom condo that will enhance your entire experience.

The condo we rented for a week was excellent. Beautiful design. Exceptional view of the ocean. Very comfortable bed and sitting areas. Loved the Master Bath with jacuzzi tub and a large separate walk-in shower. It had a well equipped kitchen. It also included Satellite TV and wireless internet. Rental chairs and umbrellas were available at the beach, and a very nice pool was easily accessible and right next to our building. The access walkway to the beach was also directly behind our building. A large elevator was nearby (Yet, we heard no noises from the room.), and a second elevator was available, as well. Additionally, parking was never an issue. Most of the time, we were able to park beneath the building, near the elevator. The parking lot was also a very short walk from the building. Another plus: A garbage drop box was conveniently located at the end of the hallway.

Top Sail North, N.C., was the most family oriented beach area we have ever experienced. It was wonderful. Within close driving range was great sight seeing, many good restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, etc. Of course, one of the best restaurants was at St. Regis. Not only was the food very good, but the view was spectacular.

Because no one rented the week prior to our arrival, we were permitted to check-in a couple of hours early, which was a great plus to us. Check-in and check-out was easy. We did not request any additional services. We were content with making our own bed (smile) and having a week of uninterrupted privacy.

We also enjoyed visiting Wilmington, N.C., which was less than an hour away. We also drove down to Southport, N.C., which was a fabulous discovery . . . It was one of the most scenic little oceanfront villages, we have ever seen. Reminded us a bit of Bar Harbor, Maine. We also drove to Calabash, N.C., to experience their outlet shops and dine at a local restaurant. This was also a very enjoyable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the Condo
Liked least: Netflix was not available and the doors to the balcony had a broken lock
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that this was not your best visit. Unfortunately, the St. Regis HOA does not always inform us about construction work they are planning there. Whenever they do, we let our guests know about that ahead of time. I’m so sorry it was a disruption to your stay in this lovely unit. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing