We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation at Topsail”
3659 Island Drive
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3659 Island Drive
From Above Top Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
3659 Island Drive
From Above
Top Deck
View from your deck
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Tanning Deck
Tanning Deck
Den
Queen Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Bunk Room
Sitting Area
Bath
Bath
Outlook
Covered Deck
Covered Deck
Covered Deck
View From Your Deck
Patio
Back of House
Private Dock
Private Dock
Private Dock
Boat Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rms
houston,TX
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Vacation at Topsail”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We absolutely loved the house and Topsail. Everything about the house was great-though the ac on the 2nd floor did go out the day we arrived. The property management company was very good about getting it repaired quickly. We had great weather. The kids loved the deck off the back of the house-they went crabbing every day. Beach was great and very uncrowded! I loved the storage at the beach made it so easy to not have to take things back and forth each day. We will definitely come back!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte
Reviewed 13 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA.
Reviewed 9 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greensboro
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2012
Dear Boisvert Family,

Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. Thanks for your choosing Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call if we can assist you in planning your next visit....and your next....and your next...: 800-762-3961. :-)

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing