We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean and welcoming stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Innerleithen, Borders, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TilleyT1
2 reviews
“Beautiful, clean and welcoming stay!”
Reviewed August 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A beautifully decorated flat in a beautiful village. Super clean and very close to everything in Innerleithen (Coop, Caldwell's ice cream shop, pubs, park, forest walks etc!) perfect for us as we were visiting family with our little one! The accommodation has everything you might need from shampoo to cling film! The owners were wonderful right from booking, they even had the high chair set up in the kitchen upon our arrival and we loved the special touch of a bottle of wine too! Thank you, can't wait for next year!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!!”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a fantastic weekend we have just had!!! The flat was amazing, had everything you could think of and more. Very clean, bedding and towels beautiful. I really carnt thank you enough. The views from the balcony are amazing. Will deff me visiting again and would give a 10/10. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Base To Explore The Local Area”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were a group of friends visiting for a long weekend to use the local mountain bike trails. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, spacious and clean apartment along with a secure garage and a bike wash facility. Vera was quick to respond to any questions and we will certainly be back in the not too distance future for another stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Guests were great left the place spotless.
Good communication & would recommend as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing