We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
2
10
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
10
11
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017

We checked in on Aug. 23 and our first room smelled so bad we asked to be moved to a different room. This one smelled better. The bedspreads are old and the pillows very thin. For the amount we paid for this room, we were expecting better.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 29, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are sorry you didn't like the choice of bedspreads and curtains as they are only a year old. We are always replacing our linen. Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Hope you will give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

If you need a comfortable place to stay this place has just what you need, with friendly staff and clean rooms great place to stay. Small and outdated rooms but has a tv and a bed and fridge and microwave what else do you need. Pool and hot tub as well

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank Marlie1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 22, 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate any feedback from guests to help make our hotel a better place for our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2016

Booked on booking.com and was given a higher rate at check in. Poorly decorated., very tiny room. Very poor lighting. Tiny hallways. No continental breakfast. Food in lounge was good, however, food took a long time to come.

Room tip: All rooms are non smoking.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

We were here for a work conference and I must say this place should be shut down or at lest gutted and fixed up.

When you walk in you feel like you're walking into a dungeon. The smell was old and of old cigarette smoke. We did r stay here but I felt horrible for the people that did.

Conference room was dingy and had no natural light.

Food was served to us beside the pool which I thought was gross. Maybe some guests may have wanted to swim. Even then I would have been scared of getting planters warts. The smell of chlorine was very strong while eating.

Food was awful. Had terrible stomach pains and was in the bathroom a lot. Lunch first day was potato salad (disgusting) soup which was good, wraps were ok. Supper was meh. Bland and boring. We had breakfast at the Canalta in fear of it being gross. Lunch today was pizza and salad. The pizza was burnt and rock hard. Hardly edible. Salad was meh.

All in all the managers should be ashamed of themselves for this hotel. Fix it up. I will never stay or attend anything there again.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank KrystinMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Clean, but dingy. No coffee pot or even a tea kettle. No elevator. No hangers. No hanger behind the bathroom door. Pool view is better than street view, I'm sure. Pool looks like it is decently maintained. Budget hotel; likely well supported. Not my style, but appreciate the effort.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank msfirefly007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews