We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
131
56
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
56
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom beach house large spa poolside villa heated pool sunshine coast top deck lock up garage electric bbq direct access to pool lovely accommodation quiet family rooftop spa fantastic pool the ground floor short drive outdoor setting adult children
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 198 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Fantastic pool for kids and adults alike - a standout feature of the resort - so big it never gets crowded. The beach is just a short walk over the sand dune and is perfect for a morning or evening walk, or just to sit and watch the waves.

Room Tip: If you want evening tranquility, it is best not to stay in the apartments next to the spa.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kernowkanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We stayed in a four bedroom apartment with our 6 children. There was heaps of space and they had an awesome time with access to the pools from the outdoor area. Resort and apartment were very modern and clean and secure. Situated in a quiet location, close to beach and only a short drive to supermarkets etc. Would defiantly stay there again!

Room Tip: Apartments situated with access to pool from outdoor area are great for kids!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016

3 bedroom beach house, wow, absolutely amazing, booked this lovely apartment for my 50th, not knowing what to expect, total luxury, will definitely be back and have told so many people about this little hidden gem.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fiona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Fantastic facilities, very clean, modern and easy to access. We booked the 4 bedroom beach house and loved it so much we have booked again. Loved being so close to the beach and we had our own private pool and rooftop spar. Large number of plates and cups to cater for our booking and great BBQ to cook meals from.
Staff were very friendly and catered to our requests and we even got a late checkout. Bonus. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Q7149DJlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016

We stayed in a two bedroom unit on the second floor. We had a balcony overlooking the pool area. The pool is great fun for the kids and the spa bath is so relaxing. The unit is lovely and clean and well set out. We really loved our holiday here, we could hear the ocean waves at night and the beach out the back is absolutely beautiful. Really nice quiet area, minimal traffic, just enough takeaways and shops to keep you happy. Great place to escape the rat race!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tamijoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews