We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
131
56
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
56
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom beach house large spa poolside villa heated pool hot spa lock up garage direct access to the pool sunshine coast top deck smaller pool electric bbq three levels an easy drive short walk lovely accommodation untouched beach quiet family
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 198 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016

WOW! We had 11 girls staying for a weekend away in the Private 4 bdrm Beach house, it was amazing, photos don't do it justice. Plenty of space for all to relax, own private pool, rooftop jacuzzi with beach views. Recommended to so many people. Already planning a family get together here. Other friends also stayed in 2 bdrm apartment with family..very spacious, backing straight onto the lagoon pool and spa. EVeryone had a fabulous time...my new holiday stay for the Sunshine Coast.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Fantastic pool for kids and adults alike - a standout feature of the resort - so big it never gets crowded. The beach is just a short walk over the sand dune and is perfect for a morning or evening walk, or just to sit and watch the waves.

Room tip: If you want evening tranquility, it is best not to stay in the apartments next to the spa.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kernowkanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We stayed in a four bedroom apartment with our 6 children. There was heaps of space and they had an awesome time with access to the pools from the outdoor area. Resort and apartment were very modern and clean and secure. Situated in a quiet location, close to beach and only a short drive to supermarkets etc. Would defiantly stay there again!

Room tip: Apartments situated with access to pool from outdoor area are great for kids!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016

3 bedroom beach house, wow, absolutely amazing, booked this lovely apartment for my 50th, not knowing what to expect, total luxury, will definitely be back and have told so many people about this little hidden gem.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fiona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Fantastic facilities, very clean, modern and easy to access. We booked the 4 bedroom beach house and loved it so much we have booked again. Loved being so close to the beach and we had our own private pool and rooftop spar. Large number of plates and cups to cater for our booking and great BBQ to cook meals from.
Staff were very friendly and catered to our requests and we even got a late checkout. Bonus. Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Q7149DJlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews