We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
132
56
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
56
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom beach house large spa poolside villa heated pool hot spa lock up garage direct access to the pool sunshine coast top deck smaller pool electric bbq three levels an easy drive short walk lovely accommodation untouched beach quiet family
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 199 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018

Our team stayed here for a few days for the dboat competition. The apartments were beautiful, spacious and clean. You can cook, BBQ, swim in the pool, beach is 10 mins walk..it's quite private and it's about 10-12 mins drive to the supermarkets. They have garage for 2 cars. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sand_Dunes_Resort, Manager at Sand Dunes Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Spent three days with friends at Sand Dunes Resort. From the start of bookings the staff were helpful of my accommodation requests. Once we arrived, I found the accommodation really good with facilities and next to the beach, with a bonus of being close to the airport. I would highly recommend the Sand Dunes for a getaway !

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

This 4 bedroom beach house exceeded all our expectations. Very well looked after. So spacious and has everything you need for a relaxing weekend. Own pool and spa that we enjoyed every night after being at Oztag all day. The rooms we beautifully presented and airconditioned too. The whole resort is lovely and very well maintained. Close to be beach and shops. We will definitely be booking this each year. Loved it.

Room tip: Perfect for families.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. We stepped from our balcony straight into the pool. Rooms all had air conditioning.

All amenities were clear and kept in very good order.

I would recommend this resort.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jl01963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

The resort was great the 2 bedroom unit we had was very spacious, and the pool was awesome, great location with beach access. It was very family freindly and in a nice part on the sunshine coast. The BBQ's were awesome too.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank aelliott2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews