We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Liz M

Relaxing stay

Review of La Pertuzerie
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 19, 2019
Luck was with us regarding the weather. We were able to make good use of the relaxing gardens. We were encouraged to pick cherries from one of the trees. Had an evening meal. The owners fully took into account my allergies and did us proud.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
la piscine et le bain bouillonnant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
3.1 km from La Pertuzerie
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
4.9 km from La Pertuzerie
Free Wifi
Free parking
    5.0 km from La Pertuzerie
    Free Wifi
      4.7 km from La Pertuzerie
        5.5 km from La Pertuzerie
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        • Agoda.com
        4.7 km from La Pertuzerie
        La Chaumière
        C$91
        Fully refundable
        • Agoda.com
          C$91
        11.8 km from La Pertuzerie
        Restaurant
        Suite
        Get rewarded with One Key
        • Hotels.com
        • ZenHotels.com
          C$128
        • Booking.com
        7.7 km from La Pertuzerie
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        View more hotels in Saint-Savinien
        Reviews (63)
        Filter reviews
        63 results
        Traveller rating
        58
        5
        0
        0
        0
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        58
        5
        0
        0
        0
        See what travellers are saying:
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        1 - 6 of 63 reviews
        Reviewed June 17, 2019

        Stayed overnight during a road trip from UK to Bordeaux. The accommodation is in the country and absolutely charming. My room was comfortable and clean. The owners sent a message on the day itself on whether I'd like to have dinner, and even though I replied late in the day, they managed to fit me in. Dinner was great. They have a dog and a couple of cats, all very friendly, which I think is an added bonus!

        Date of stay: June 2019
        • Trip type: Travelled solo
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Service
        Thank LightPacker145189
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed March 24, 2019

        Truly wonderful place in the country - calm and beautiful, very nice and big rooms. Eric is the nicest host ever, and the dinner he cooked... We enjoyed the place so much, we didn't want to leave. Hope we have another chance to get there!

        Date of stay: March 2019
        • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Sleep Quality
          • Service
        2  Thank tzoni08
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

        After being delayed, we arrived at midnight after a very long drive and the owners had made notices which led us us to our lovely room! The setting is delightful, the rooms charming and the breakfast delicious! Wish we could have stayed longer. We hope to return

        Date of stay: July 2016
        Trip type: Travelled with friends
        1  Thank 58diane58
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed November 3, 2015

        We stopped over here twice, the family are so friendly and kind. The rooms are beautiful yet simple and theyhad a log burner going in our gite when we arrived .
        They also do evening supper which was fabulous and extremely good value. Breakfast was delicious .. 5*..

        Date of stay: October 2015
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Service
        Thank sarahbW1360PP
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed September 21, 2015

        We stopped at this wonderful place for just the one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The owners are lovely people and made our stay completely relaxing. Our dog Sam was extremely welcome and the owners had two dogs of their own, one of which walked with us when we took Sam for his walk. The evening meal was beautiful and the other guests made it feel like a lovely dinner party. The chickens, geese and Peacock all add to the charm of this lovely place. We will be back.

        Room tip: They are all lovely
        Date of stay: September 2015
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank MarkA200
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews