We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
406
232
68
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
232
68
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new concept corner suite modern hotel apple tv european parliament pool table comic strip online check large tv comfy bed reception desk would stay again rain shower great shower eu institutions checking in place luxembourg
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 763 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
STSBrussels, Community Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Having European Parliament next door You can discover freestyle place,modern design,friendly staff. RED is the icon of everything . You can enjoy this color in every place; starting from the entrance to the private bathroom. And .... the only hotel I know without reception! Try!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSBrussels, Community Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2016

Hello Marek,

Thanks for your nice words! We are happy you got exactly the feeling we expect everyone to have when entering the hotel. Hotel without reception, but friendly staff to welcome our guests! We hope to see you around in your next trip to Brussels! Regards - Jesús M. Parrado - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Great hotel in Brussels. Right next to European quarter. Our room was awesome and very trendy. Sadly tv was not working during our stay. Reception has heaps of fun activities to keep you entertained. Rain shower I couldn't figure out how to work tho.
Would say not really a tourist hotel, more a business hotel as there is not a lot nearby for the tourist and not many restaurants. Although if you're needing to be in this area it's perfect. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Room tip: All rooms are awesome,
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aar0nBNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSBrussels, Community Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Hi Aar0nBNZ,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your words! Sad to hear the TV was not working at the time. It is now completely solved, so you should come back and try it, because you can even connect your devices to it! Next time, try to ask our staff for advise, there are a lot of places in the neighborhood to hang out even when it's calm in the weekends! Regards - Jesús M. Parrado - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

I absolutely love the brains behind this new Radisson concept - Radisson RED! It was immediately apparent that the company 'casted' the right crew - the staff was genuinely over-the-top in personality and kindness! The artsy-funky-chic-stylish decor is hard to find elsewhere in a hotel chain; the come-as-you-are-have-fun-because-we-have-fun attitude of every single staff member here is just simply hard to beat; the rooms were large and smart (bathroom 'night light' motion sensor, tap-the-clock to have time/date/weather light up, space to relax, sleep, eat, you name it! **Location was perfect, so many other things about it topped my comments, but know that location is great! **Food was great, service was great! Amenities were great (games area, pool table, modern fitness room ** The list goes on and on - I travel a TON, I am familiar with Radisson Blu - and this new concept of RED was new to me... I cannot wait for the concept to expand - for now, I cannot recommend a hotel in Brussels more highly!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meganh489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSBrussels, Community Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Hello Megan,

Wow!!! Thanks!!! We are so happy to see you really got the flow of RED! We are proud to see your great words about us. You liked basically every single thing about us! We will be more than happy to see you back in our Brussels hotel. But hey! Good news: more Radisson RED hotels will start opening around the world in the coming months. If you are planning to go to Minneapolis or Cape Town, you'll be lucky to stay in a Radisson RED hotel there! Regards - Jesús M. Parrado - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Relatively new hotel in central Brussels - convenient for many business and tourist locations. Rooms are a good size and nicely furnished - living up to the "red" bit of the name. Comfortable and clean. Check in and check out staff didn't seem totally on top of their IT systems. Breakfast items are available from the all-day a la carte cafe, but individual breakfast items were relatively expensive and much slower than the more usual breakfast buffet approach. Wifi was free and fast.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Peter_guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STSBrussels, Community Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Hello Peter_guest,

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your words about the rooms and location. Our hotel opened just 2 months ago and some things are not completely up and running yet, but our staff is working hard to get everything smooth! About the breakfast, we have decided to change from a buffet to an à la carte menu so we can always offer freshly cooked food. We believe that it is time for high quality food in hotels! We hope to see you back in our hotel on your next visit to Brussels! Regards - Jesús M. Parrado - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews