We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
388
222
67
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
222
67
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new concept huge tv corner suite modern hotel apple tv pool table european parliament ordering food comic strip online check beer selection reception desk comfy bed rain shower modern style would stay again boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 730 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Red
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Do NOT pop in here for aquick coffee! I justpaid 4.50 for a bad latte without even a biscuit! Oh it looks nice. But you will get stung on price! Disgraceful!!!!! Many better places in the area.
How dare they charge so much?
Because they think we all have fat salaries?

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank 174AngelaB174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Hi Angela,

Thank you for your feedback about the OUIBar + KTCHN.

We’re very sorry you were disappointed by the price of your coffee. Please note that this item is not globally representative of our whole menu, for instance an expresso is 2,5 EUR and we also offer deals such as hot drink and croissant to go for 4,5 EUR.

Wishing you the best,
Erwan, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Checking in late on business trip and staying only one night, paying 200Euro I expect for one night to have basic amenities like a cotton pad, shower cap and body lotion for use. They had conditioner (nice) with very nice smell, but a body lotion would have been appreciated from one travelling with hand luggage. The electricity plug was nowhere nearby the table and chair, i.e. I had to work sitting on the bed - not that comfortable. USB plug was nice, but it took me a night to discover that the one set I used did not work.
Friendly staff, nice bed and quiet.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank nona94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Hi Nona,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to rate your experience at the Radisson RED Brussels.

We’re glad you enjoyed our ‘friendly’ staff, the ‘nice’ bed and the ‘quietness’ of your room.

However, we’re very sorry we couldn’t meet all of your expectations, especially regarding our amenities. Please kindly note that you can
find more of these amenities in our Suites.

We hope to welcome you again soon,
Erwan, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at Radisson Red but it is different from your regular Radisson. Coming from an older guy, maybe this place was considered contemporary or hip. Pretty open lobby, bar and grill, lounge area. There were a couple tiny counters to check in at and then bean bag chairs / sitting area and a pool table. Was all pretty wide open. Very modern I guess. Regardless I enjoyed it. Comfortable bed and nice decent sized room, quiet. Clean. Parking is across the street in a garage - your standard parking fees as anywhere else. It wasn't real close to the area I wanted to be but could walk it if needed. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Hi Matthew,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to rate your experience at the Radisson RED Brussels, we’re so happy to see you’ll keep good memories from your trip.

We’re glad you enjoyed the style of our hotel, as we like to offer the best experience to our guests from the comfy bedroom and its bold design to the games which are here for you to have even more fun during your visit.

Can’t wait to welcome you again!
Erwan, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

I stayed at the RED in Brussels over the weekend. The Oui Bar staff was awesome, especially David. They were down to earth and easy to talk to.. plus the were hustling around and working hard. There was a good selection of tasty drinks. Ambiance was good, and I liked the fact the creatives could play their own music Saturday night. Room was very comfortable with a great view of the city.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Red
Thank sevillam9437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Hello there,

Thank you for your lovely feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels!

We’re glad you enjoyed our hotel thanks to its ambiance and the service of our team. We’re very happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us and we can’t wait to welcome you again,

Erwan, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews