We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
96
78
31
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
78
31
17
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 232 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2019

Hard for me to understand the good ratings and price of the hotel. Service was bad, facilities mediocre and breakfast quite modest. I was quite disappointed must say. I will not be going there again. Not recommended for anyone seeking a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank FallPoem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2019

I love this place. Have stayed twice and been absolutely delighted both times. Easy check in, great multilingual staff (a special shout out to Cedric the night manager for wonderful service), beautiful grounds, rooms that are comfortable and well-appointed and a wonderful on-site restaurant that serves all three meals, cocktails, fresh juice... Really just a fantastic spot even though I didn't set foot in the gym, spa or pool. And very close to Rob fine food shop, one of the most epic foodie places I have ever seen. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Brussels.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LisaMcFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebru C, Responsable réception at Aspria Brussels Royal la Rasante, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our Club Aspria Royal La Rasante.

We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your last visit.
If you wish to share more detail about your experience or have any other questions, we would love to hear from you on ecandan@aspria.be

We look forward to seeing you in the Club very soon again.

Best regards,

Ebru Candan
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Very nice place to stay when in Brussels. Facilities are exquisite and the staff is extremely helpful. Rooms are very tasteful and nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to unwind after visiting Brussels City centre.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Equillibru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebru C, Responsable réception at Aspria Brussels Royal la Rasante, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your excellent rating of our Club Aspria Royal La Rasante.

We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your last visit.
If you wish to share more detail about your experience or have any other questions, we would love to hear from you on ecandan@aspria.be

We look forward to seeing you in the Club very soon again.

Best regards,

Ebru Candan
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

I stay in the hotel regularly with both my family and also for business. The hotel rooms are of a very good standard, the gym is excellent, good pools, nice spa treatments and lovely family run restaurant with great range of food. The hotel has a lovely atmosphere and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank saml213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Here you get more than a hotel. Aspria is actually a country club. You will find tennis courts, several indoor swimming pools with sauna and SPA, multiple fitness rooms and even training classes and personal trainers. The restaurant provides typical Belgium food plus some dishes supporting your healthiness. It is tasty, very fresh. The breakfast is fine, but like always, breakfast in the hotel is more expensive than in the cafes outside. The rooms typically have a shower, but no bath, but beds are great and the interior design beats every business hotel that I have seen in the city. The service is excellent, always supportive and multilingual. The hotel is located outside of the city, 20-25 Euro by taxis from the airport or the city center. A small village center with some restaurants is nearby, and a major shopping mall is 15 minutes’ walk away. I stayed there for more than three years on a regular basis - it was always a pleasant experience.

Room tip: Not all rooms are accessible for people with disabilities - better ask if you exaggerated your exercises.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DayTrip161608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews