We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$160
View deal
Booking.com
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$181
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$59
Free cancellation until 21-04-29
PricelineUS$160
Expedia.comUS$160
eDreamsUS$181
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
454
179
46
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
454
179
46
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and sauna le cinq metro station rooms are spacious star hotel brussels facilities belgium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 702 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018

The team at the Tangla made my stay feel like home. Great rooms, wonderful gym fantastic restaurant and a lounge I could sit in for hours. Will stay at the Tangla over and over again due to the fantastic team.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scottkrull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Dear Scottkrul,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Tangla Hotel Brussels.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Pleasant atmospfere, easy to cooperate with kindly staff, room with ambient music and lighting, transport from the airport to the hotel, very valuable for what offers. For the first time I was in Brussels and I think that every next visit this hotel will be my first choice.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dradon433615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruprecht S, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Dradon433615,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Tangla Hotel Brussels.
We are truly pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your second visit.
Until then, we wish you safe travels.
Kind regards,
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

I chose this hotel based on the proximity of my office. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is near a metro station, which has a direct line till the old town. Would definitely stay in this hotel again when going to Brussels.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmnarahara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanglaHotelBrussels, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear fmnarahara,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your Tangla Hotel Brussels Experience. We are very happy to read your appreciation of our services and staff. It is also lovely to read that you will definitely come back when you next visit Brussels!

From all of us, safe travels

Kind regards
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

For a business experience this property offers a 100% professional service which is a little different from the normal chain experience. First class service, more than a hint of the oriental, and very luxurious and spacious throughout.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C8902BTmichaelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanglaHotelBrussels, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear C8902BTmichaelb,

thank you very much for your 5star review on your Tangla Hotel Brussels experience!
We are happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and also our individual and professional service. Our teams will be delighted to read your comments.
We already look very much forward to being of service to you again in the near future,

Safe travels
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

High quality hotel, friendly staff. Some small improvements on breakfast could be made although service is great. Very nice rooms, great bed, luxureous bathroom. Mini bar assortment is minimal. Front desk very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank corb634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanglaHotelBrussels, General Manager at Tangla Hotel Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018

Dear Cor B,

thank you very much for your review of Tangla Hotel Brussels! We are happy to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with us. Please do let us have your suggestions with regards to the breakfast, we'd love to hear from you via info@tanglabrussels.com
Looking very much forward to welcoming you back to Tangla Hotel Brussels,

Kind regards
Ruprecht Schmitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews