We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
408
588
151
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
588
151
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping district reception staff nice hotel metro station cafes and restaurants late check good size business trip the grand place quiet street nice room city break checking out on foot min walk yogurt brussels
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2015

extremely friendly staffi helpful, sympathetic... rooms are large enough, clean, you would find everything you need for a business trip... the only problem might be drunken people singing and shouting in the street at four a.m.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank emre_gonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015

We were very pleased with the three nights we spent at NH Brussels Stephanie. The hotel was clean and the front desk staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selection of both European continental and North American fare. The hotel is about a block and a half from a street with a variety of restaurants which we found perfect for evening meals. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zoeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2015

We flew into Brussels Airport and made our way to the NH Brussels Stephanie by train and metro. The hotel is a couple of hundred metres from the Louise metro station. The hotel is fresh, clean and the staff were unfailingly pleasant and helpful.The rooms were a bit smaller than we expected but not cramped. We opted for the buffet breakfast at the hotel which at 17 euro was expensive but on par with other meal prices in Brussels. It's an expensive city!

The city centre is a brisk 20 minute walk from the hotel while all of the other museums and attractions in the city are easily using the metro. One nice advantage of the location is there is a street one block away with a variety or restaurants ranging from Chinese, Lebanese, Italian and local French and Flemish. Perfect for a evening meal especially after a day's sightseeing when you can be bothered to head back out into the city.

Room Tip: Our street facing room and was a bit noisy at night (people not traffic).
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MalcolmSharp50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2015

real helpful and friendly staff, very welcoming. clean hotel. the beds are really comfy too. i went with 3 of my friends. if its nihgt life your after its about a 15 -20 min walk from this hotel towards mcdonalds/the marriot hotel or its a 3 minute taxi ride,

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Although somewhat difficult to find, it proved worth our stay. It was conveniently located to the Grand Place and museums. The staff was very accommodating for our larger car. We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank constanceb746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2015

Dear Madam, Sir,


I want to thank you for taking the necessary time to leave a comment over your stay with us!
Our customers comments are always helpful and they can only drive to a better service and quality.

Sincerely yours,
Olga Cadar
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews