We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
1
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

Good located! Near: the harbor, the only ATM in the area, lot amenities around and great beach. Quiet quarter. Very kind and attentive family ambiance staff. They serve you the breakfast for your room (pancake/hot drink). The room was big enough for two. Be a little patient to become warm water in the shower. It's not luxury bathroom but basic and functional. We stayed one night more than previously. If I come back to Lembongan, I will return there.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MagaliM1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

We stay 4 nights and it was so amazing !
First the location is perfect : in a quiet street near the jetty, near the only ATM on the island, near the restaurant and near beautiful beach of Jungut Batu
Second the room are good, big, with a good A/C ! The included breakfast was good (chocolate pancake and coffee or tea!) ! Bathroom is okay! The water is not that cold like I read on the other review! There is no aeration in it so always very humid here ! But it's okay !! The room are around a nice small garden ! So pretty place !
And last, but not least : the staff was so lovely, so helpful, so kind !! Thank you for everything ! We loved your place so much !

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017

We stayed at Rompok villas for 3 nights and couldn't be happier.
staff are extremely helpful friendly and go out of their way to make your stay special.
The rooms are new, bright, clean and very comfortable. Small complex down a lane way not far away from the beach where the boats come in.
bathroom is large clean and has everything you need.
Happened to be my Birthday while there and the manager baked me a cake and setup a special dinner for us at their associated restaurant, just the most lovely people.

Room tip: all rooms are the same
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

The Rompok won't blow your pants off, but it's great value for money, walking distance from the beach and two of the best surf spots. The rooms are large, very neat and clean and they have brand new scooters for rent. If you're here to enjoy this epic island on a budget without wasting money on a swimming pool (i.e. you're visiting for the right reasons), then the Rompok won't disappoint.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TravelMofo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

At first glance this hotel looked nice. The bedrooms are a good size and relatively clean apart from a few stains on the sheets. The bathroom, however, smells absolutely disgusting! Like drains and sewage - I'm not exaggerating when I say it was hard to breathe in there. freezing cold shower too and you couldn't stay in for long anyway due to the foul stench in the bathroom. The included breakfast was a 5 min walk away to Rocky Resto - you had no choice - the only thing you could have was gross white toast and fruit that smelt like body odour. We tried to ask for something else but they said no - we weren't even allowed fruit and yoghurt. Really disappointed. The only plus side to this hotel is its location. Do not recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Boo123boo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews