We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
2
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

I have spent 2 nights at Ware Ware and it was just a disappointment. We checked in at the bar, and instead of welcoming seemed like we are just another trouble for them. A guy showed our room, there was no any information given, not even a key. We've been waiting half hour for the key, but noone showed up, so we had to leave our stuff unsupervised and find a key whilest on the stairs 4 people were having a chat, playing on the phone in ware ware t-shirt. The room is very minimalistic,no tv, no internet, no safe, no soap, nothing I would expect for £49/night. the room was very dirty,the bed sheet was full of holes. The breakfast is okay, you can choose from 4 options, orange juice and coffee/tea, however My orange juice on the first day never arrived so the second day I asked for it, I also requested an extra slice of toast, because they serve only one slice, and i had to pay 10.000 rupiah for it.
Credit for them the view is spectacular from the deck, but i wouldn't return or reccomend to anyone else.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tímea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

Have been coming to Lembongan for 15 years and found this hotel neglected and with an indifferent management. On arrival we were shown to our room and no welcome or info given about breakfast, wifi password, checkout etc. No soap and were given the pump pack from outside the communal toilets beside the pool!.
No safe, no bottled water, dirty hand towel and stained towels. Ok if we were paying $20 a night but it was over triple that. Oh, and absolutely no view....completely blocked by the orange roof of the villa in front. The units to the right of the steps were abandoned, with doors off, mattresses piled up etc. Not a good look. Not a welcoming place.

Room Tip: Ours, room 103, had no view whatsoever so check if yours does.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

What an amazing place to spend a week! The staff at Ware Ware are some of the friendliest we've encountered!! Anything you need just ask. Whilst some renovations (an extra deck and cafe that will be amazing) were happening during our stay it didn't bother us at all as the infinity pool and restaurant below were fully functioning and awesome. Our room whilst simple was very clean and had the best views! The food and drinks in the restaurant were delicious and very affordable. Happy hour from 5-8 great value! We will definitely be back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews