We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
261
183
50
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
183
50
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewoutdoor bathroominfinity poolmushroom beachhigh tideamerican breakfastgolf buggymt agungrent a scooterstayed nightsother resortsoverlooking the waterthis place is amazingdeluxe roomdream beachmain beachother places
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 524 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Lovely setting overlooking the water & boats, lovely ambiance, lapping water. Easy menu with good prices, good food & attentive staff. Onion soup very good, ask for mayo on the side if ordering club sandwich, pineapple pancake , very happy.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sharne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

We stayed at Bay shores huts for 2 nights in a ocean view beach hut & wished we booked to stay longer .We found the resort 10/10 the huts are near new , the restaurant was great. not expensive & the staff were beautiful I would recommend this resort to anyone who want to relax

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindabaker12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We got dropped off to our hotel from the boat and were really pleased with our choice of hotel.A little more expensive than some but well worth the money we paid for our sea view Bungalow # 3.We had a view to the pool and the restaurant.Check in was smooth and everything we needed was here.After doing a lot of travelling around Indonesia there were ice cold beers,Cool drinks and good food at a reasonable price.The pool overlooked the beach and we loved to watch the comings and goings of the people next door bringing good from Bali and off loading fridges,motorbikes,livestock and all manner of items by hand from the boat to the beach.The room was gorgeous with a big four poster bed with mosquito net,fridge,semi outdoor bathroom with a hot shower.Cleaned daily with fresh towels,water and a big verandah to just watch the world go by.Only thing I could complain about was the noise from the restaurant at night if people were dining in big groups.They were loud but we were in bed early so not really an issue.Tamarind Beach is quieter than Mushroom beach next door but still in walking distance for the sunset as the hills are in the way here for the best view.We hired scooter from the hotel for 100000rph for the day and saw all of Lembongan and Ceningan.We booked our boat trip though the hotel also and they picked us up right from our beach instead of having to make our way into town for a group boat.We were the only people on the boat with Wayan who was a real character and we enjoyed his company.The cost was basically the same as the tours offered in town.When the tide is out it is nice to walk along the beach and explore.Unfortunately lots of rubbish but we tried to do our bit and pick up what we could.Wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.It is quite a distance from town but you can hire bikes or get transport easily from the hotel.I wouldnt want to stayin town anyway

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank caddyandbellA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018

Bayshore huts was our home for 9 nights from the 22nd till the 31st of may 2018. It's close to everything on Lembongan, it's a great couples resort small, quiet, well set out , well manicured gardens , two clean pools that are never over run and no lounge hogs. The rooms(garden deluxe view) are large with plenty of room for everything with a large outdoor shower and toilet. The rooms are very clean and well maintained . The ocean view rooms are the same but smaller, we have stayed in both my pick is the deluxe garden view, The staff are great, always there if you need any help or advice and with a great big smile . Bayshore will also hire you a motorbike or buggy all in great working order and a good price 100.000 rp a day per bike and 600.000 rp per day for a buggy. I also have to give a great big thank you to Nick and Mollo these two guys go above and beyond for not only me and my wife but every guest there, you guys are legends and the reason that Bayshore huts is and will be our only accommodation when on Lembongan. See you next time Cheers Mic and Helen R

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mhrogers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

By far the best value for money one can hope for.Staff is friendly and restaurant very cheap both food and most drinks except wine.Will go back again and on mushroom bay.Walking distance to High tai on Mushroom beach.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank schoeman b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews