We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Little paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check the surf from the comfort of your patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Check the surf from the comfort of your patio
The pool at night
Go on a boat ride with our Captain Ketut, and he'll take you snorkelling with Manta Rays
Check the surf from your patio, paddle out to the 4 local surfbreaks
The four local surfbreaks are accessible from Coconut Beach, a two minute walk from your room
Experience stunning sunsets with the mainland Bali and the mighty Mount Agung in the background
Dream beach, a beautiful serene cove with breathtaking views
Pool at night
Entrance to Villa Bersantai
POOL
The bedroom at night, dressed in comfortable, hypo-allergenic Egyptian linen
Walkway to Villa Premises
Sunset from Village
Snorkelling in the crystal clear waters of Mangrove Point with Captain Ketut
The Devil's Tear right next to Dream Beach is a stunning cliffside splash area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michadeko...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Little paradise”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This villa is an escape to little paradise. Combination of privacy, walking distance to the beach/ bars/ restaurants and the loving care of the staff made this a wonderful holiday for our family!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Dear Micha,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa and thank you for choosing to stay with us,

Thanks so much for your review.. We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us!

An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.

We wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :)

Best Regards, Bersantai Team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaAnn
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa was absolutely beautiful and the location was perfect. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely return and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Dear Bianca,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa and thank you for choosing to stay with us,
Thanks so much for your review..
We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us! An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us. we wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :)

Best Regards,
Bersantai Team,
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin M
1 review
“Beautiful and perfectly located”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic time staying at Bersantai. The rooms are spacious and well-decorated, and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are a tad expensive, and the views are slightly obstructed by other villas, but overall you can't go wrong here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Hi Colin
Thank you so much we are thank you for taking the time to write to us, We are happy to offer our repeat guest 10% discount for loyalty if you wish to come back please let us know. Kind Regards Yodha, Nadia & the team at Bersantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill W
Cobourg, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, Helpful Staff”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My wife and I visited Nusa Lembongan for four days in Feburary and enjoyed our stay at Bersantai Villas. We stayed in the Rama Villa. We were particularly impressed by the team of staff at Bersantai and would recommended this property to those wishing upscale accommodation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Dear Bill W,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa, Lembongan and all crew of Bersantai Villa who miss you when you stay with us.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your holiday in Lembongan Island.
we are happy if you feel comfortable and safe while staying with us, because it is a good input for us to be able to provide better service to guests staying longer and maybe when you stay in the future.
Thank you so much for your time, and I hope all is well with you both.
Warm Regards
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan, and Wayan :)""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Declan C
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon paradice”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Bersantai for ten days and had the most relaxing time. The staff were so welcoming to us and was more than helpful each day with local knowledge on things to do around the island, or to book various things for us. The accommodation was excellently kept, and had the most fantastic beds. I will certainly be coming back to stay here again.
A big thank you to Nadia, Mark, Yodha, Suli, Komng and Ketut.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and beds.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
Hey Declan!
Thank you so much for the review. I will pass the message on Yodha and our team will be so thankful for your kind words! We wish you a happy marriage and thank you very much for choosing to spend your honeymoon with us and taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you here at BERSANTAI again in the future !!
Nadia, Yodha and the team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisakurb
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed December 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Beautiful villa and location. Staff very friendly and helpful. I suggest renting a scooter through the front desk and cruising around the island to explore!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Dear Lisa,

Greetings from Bersantai and lembongan Island!.
Thank you for your such a wonderful review, your valuable and honest feedback on Trip Advisor when you stay with us! Our pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we greatly appreciate for your time to give the wonderful review for us, because it is very useful to motivate all crew and staff of BERSANTAI VILLA to try to provide the best service for our guest. On behalf of the entire team and Management, I look forward to welcoming you back to the BERSANTAI VILLAS on your next trip to Lembongan Island. Regards NADIA, YODHA, SULI, WAYAN MAN, WAYAN LADIES & CAPTAIN KETUT"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Redondo Beach, California
1 review
“Breathtaking View”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We are so happy with our stay at Bersantai Villas in Lembongan. The villa was beautiful and clean and had stunning ocean views. The private pool for an afternoon dip was perfect. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. We loved all of the staff's recommendations for dinner and activities. The service and the location were absolutely perfect. The villa is walking distance to the village and many excellent restaurants and bars. We will be back and look forward to staying here again. I highly recommend staying at Bersantai Villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the ocean view
Liked least: The two bedroom villa has a shared ceiling so it's not ideal for two couples but great for famlies. I believe there is a larger two bedroom that would work best for couples for privacy.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Hi Christine,

Greetings from Bersantai and lembongan Island!

Thank you for your such a wonderful review, your valuable and honest feedback on Trip Advisor when you stay with us!

Our pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we greatly appreciate for your time to give the wonderful review for us, because it is very useful to motivate all crew and staff of BERSANTAI VILLA to try to provide the best service for our guest.



On behalf of the entire team and Management,
I look forward to welcoming you back to the BERSANTAI VILLAS on your next trip to Lembongan Island.


Regards

NADIA, YODHA, SULI, WAYAN MAN, WAYAN LADIES & CAPTAIN KETUT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing