We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
19
26
8
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
26
8
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mushroom beach wifi motorbike pool dive
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as a couple and didn’t have any issues, room was ok and had working air con and clean bedding, showers aren’t the best but they do the job. Breakfast isn’t too bad either, either eggs or pancakes, nice little pool to cool off.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rseanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Unfortunately we had to move hotels after two days. The staff are very friendly and the location is just ok but the rooms are in terrible condition and are dirty and unhealthy. There were cockroaches in the bed and mould in the bedrooms and bathrooms.
The rooms are noisy and you can hear everything going on in the rooms next door.
I wish we had known this before we booked as we discovered that there are plenty of really good places to stay on the island for a similar price and better location.

Room Tip: Check out other hotels on the island
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank peterthomasengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are very big just slightly dated which isn't really an issue for the price. Excellent location right next to the beach and in walking distance to everything. Breakfast is very basic. Rented a scooter from reception for 70k with a full tank of petrol which was ideal. If visiting, I'd highly recommend getting a scooter and going over the yellow bridge as it's beautiful on that side of the island

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Charlottegreenwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

The staff is nice and the location is good, but that's it. The walls of the bathroom and bedroom have mold... there is a weird paint/chemicals odor... the lighting is cold and insufficient... we hear EVERY sound from the bathroom and the rooms around... absolutly no charm in this hotel who is on a very nice island... so sad. Ok for young travellers or people who really don't care!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Good place, nice staff and very helpfull... Very recomended when you visit lembongan island... This property is very close to the beach, exactly at mushroom beach... They can also organize for snorkling with comfortable boat and snorkling gear they have...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherpa725209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews