We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riviera Mare Beach Life(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel LaMorosa(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambienthotels Panoramic(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo La Torre(Viserba)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$96
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Byron(Viserba)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Argo(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$79
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$533
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
65
28
13
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
28
13
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 119 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2015

I liked this hotel very much, the Barote family is very nice and welcoming. The breakfast was very good and dinner also. The rooms were very spacious and tidy. Everybody was kind to us and cared to our every need. I will definitely return here.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silvia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We booked two double rooms via booking.com and previously I was in mail-contact with the hotel owner concerning our dog, which we initially were going to bring with us. From the first moment I felt that the hosts were very helpful and nice and welcomed our dog without an extra price. Anyway our plans changed and we did not bring our dog. The hotel is greatly situated facing the Viserba beach. Just accross the street and you arrive to private beach which offers umbrella & beach chairs - services. The rooms were very nice and clean with balconies, beds were very comfortable and air condition provided. The breakfast was superb, with a good choice of sweet and salty foods. It was very pleasant to have the breakfast out on the terrace facing the sea. Very near there was a bus stop with 2 buses going to the center of Rimini, which is about 4 km distant. We arrived by own car and managed to find a parking place along the street, almost without problems, but that might be difficult during the peak tourist season, because the hotel's own parking area is rather limited. I'd like to thank again the hosts for a pleasant stay and would recommend this cosy family run hotel to everybody heading to tranquill Viserba beach-area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nabilascilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Amba is a small beach side,family run hotel, with a superlative spread for breakfast. It is like staying with your favorite Aunt. The best kept secret about this hotel is Mama Carla's five course feast,that includes WINE & water for 15 Euros. You need to request the meals you want @ breakfast time.A dinner like that can easily set you back a cool fifty any where else.Excellent.!!
Mony abrol.GA. USA

Room Tip: All rooms have the beach view,but the ones on the side have larger balconies.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mony a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2011

I stayed 1 night, single room. Owner/hostess was very friendly and helpful, even that I checked in just before midnight. Room was clean, had a good night sleep. As I was travelling mid-October (low season), there weren't many guests at the hotel, so got more attention from the hostess as well, breakfast was good. Loved the place, got the feel of real Italian hospitality.

Positive experience.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank wrc666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2011

I am really glad that i stayed in Hotel Amba- great location, just some steps from the sea, very friendly hosts who were very helpful and kind. The room was not big, but we felt quite nice there being as three. The only problem was the noise from the street, but we walked a lot during the day and slept well, at least it was possible to close the window:-) The breakfasts were good as well. Highly recommended hotel!

Отель Амба-очень удобное расположение,номера маленькие,но чистые, убираются каждый день. Хозяйка очень приветливая,всегда улыбается и готова помочь во всем,даже если есть некоторые языковые проблемы. Прекрасные завтраки ( есть с чем сравнивать, на самом деле во многих итальянских трешках завтраки очень скудные, в Амбе же очень разнообразные,всегда свежая выпечка, вкусная нарезка).
Иногда мешал шум с улицы, но ничего страшного. Можно закрыть окно,включить кондиционер и нормально спать. В целом остались довольны и получили массу положительных эмоций, всем советую.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Anatoly76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews