We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
107
46
34
15
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
46
34
15
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastriesbreadcheeseshowerreceptionbeachrimini
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 224 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Just back from Italy where we stayed at this hotel for a week. The hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpfull and always had a smile. The rooms were very clean and we were given fresh towels everyday which I like. The bathroom in our room was a bit small and the shower was very tight but we managed. In the room my parents had the bathroom and shower was much bigger. There are quite a few places to eat within walking distance as well which was good. Also free wifi throughtout the hotel was really good as well. The rooms also have fridges in them so that was ideal to keep your drinks cool. You also have free aircon which some hotels rip you off for. Overall I would recommend this hotel 100%

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanRGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Its not my first visit to Rimini and as i was not pleased with the past hotel looked for something different, and how pleased I was. We was a group booking so adults and kids and the staff was so very friendly, they could not of been more helpful. Even had some issues with rooms due to Booking.com but they sorted this straight away with no problems. Will return without question. The rear rooms are best with massive balcony facing sea :)

Room Tip: Ask for rear sea facing room on floor 1 if you want a massive shared balcony facing the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Rooms are compact-sized (cozy?) and modestly furnished, but clean and quiet (including the bathroom), with a small balcony on the sea.
The spa is small and essential, but fine: Turkish bath, sauna, multimodal showers, and a large Jacuzzi pool, say for 12 people (not a swimming pool). Access to the spa is not included, but the extra price is quite moderate. The hotel is right on a large fine sand beach (as typical in the Riviera Romagnola).
The staff is courteous and willing to help. The breakfast was OK (not great). No internal restaurant, but of course there is plenty of all sorts of eateries in the immediate vicinities (even at the end of the touristic season, as it was), from cheap to extremely good. There were a couple of technical problems, that where promptly resolved.
The most irritating problem is the lack of parking (even paid parking) in the whole area. Parking is forbidden in the entire seaside section of this resort, except for 30 min. periods (and even that is very scarce). It must be awful during the peak season. The closest large and free parking is 500 m away, beyond the railroad.
The general area is mostly known for (inexpensive) summer family relax on the beach, children amusement activities, and night life (in the season), but there is plenty of first-class cultural attractions, artistic sights, and historical destinations at short distance.
Summing up, good value for the price (at this time of the year, at least). There are myriads of small hotels like this in the area, but only few in this class have an internal spa.

Room Tip: Obviously, sea-view rooms are much better, albeith a little more expensive
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robertoqb45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

That was our first time in Italy and it was one of the best vacation we've ever had. When we arrived from Munich the first feeling was we came to our best friends or relatives, so warm the receptionist's greeting was.
Our room was definitely great. From the balcony we could watch the charming life of the evening town. The room was very clean and comfortable and had climate control system. The hotel has two exits, one leads to the lively street, and the second one straight to the beach, so we didn't have a need to pay for the beach equipment.
Breakfasts were really good: variety of food and incredibly delicious coffee.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very professional approach to work and very nice people. ( it was first time in my life I met with Italians. Very good impression!) They are caring, full of enthusiasm, and always smiling. Great job, guys!!
Now we recommend this hotel to all our friends and praise the Lord we had a chance to stay there for our vacation!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Oly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2015

staff are warm, friendly, willing to help. Breakfast hot (scrambled egg, etc) and continental. Terrace onto the beach with sunbeds so you don't have to pay for Lettini in the bagni (my only gripe about Italy, oh and city tax). Rooms clean. A/c works. Prices very reasonable in the heart of Viserba

Room Tip: go on the Bella Rimini boat trip to Cattolica - 3hrs on boat (free wine, fish & bread) + 1hr in Cattolica - cost 16euros (12 quid) Bargain
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dudleydoright69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews