We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
484
189
27
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
189
27
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service friendly staff opposite the beach excellent breakfast clean rooms parking area great hotel bread marine rimini products decoration sea summer
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 723 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

I have been Hotel LaMorosa in June 10, 2016. The hotel is very nice and cheap. There is the beach in front of the hotel. If you want to relax at the beach, this is the good location for that. The staffs are friendly. My room is the front of the hotel, therefore I have the sea view though the night.

Recommend!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kawin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

I would recommend this hotel. It´s in front of the beach. Clean and confortable.
It´s a good place for few money. There is a good breakfast and nice service.
the hotel has a minibar and also room service.
Nothing to complaint. everything fine.

Room Tip: Nice rooms
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

We strongly recommand this hotel. The staff is very nice and the location is perfect (near the gelateria and the slam fields).
The rooms are clean and the meals are very good. We had 3 meals per days and we never be disappointed

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gagalerigolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

very good hotel.
beautiful view and great service.
most of the rooms overlooking the sea.
daily cleaning.
delicious breakfast.
very good location, directly at a large beach.
next to restaurants and cafes.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank aaadeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Very friendly staff, location is great, restaurants and beach all around. The hotel is very clean! They have a lovely restaurant inside and a nice patio in the front. You can walk out the front door and the beach is right there! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. =)

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Magijm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews