We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarissa Resorts
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Wood Castle Spa & Resort(Jim Corbett National Park)
US$84
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Namah(Dhikuli)
US$130
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Le Roi Corbett(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Riverview Retreat(Jim Corbett National Park)
US$95
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aahana the Corbett Wilderness(Jim Corbett National Park)
US$202
US$196
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sterling Corbett(Marchula)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
US$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Den Corbett(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Corbett Riverside Resort(Jim Corbett National Park)
US$82
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Country Inn Corbett(Jim Corbett National Park)(Great Value!)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
82
7
3
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
7
3
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge receptioncultural programbeautiful propertyexcellent food qualityfun triplast monthwildlife moviejim corbetta great staybijrani zoneamazing hospitalitydj nightevening teaswimming poolfamily vacationnature walkamazing place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome place to chill with friends and family. Resort is well maintained. Very good food.
we were 9 couples they knew how to manage us.
would love to visit again.
thanks for your corporation.
value for money.

Room Tip: choose wings room. they are cheaper than others yet same rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Harshit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info C, Guest Relations Manager at Clarissa Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much sir ,
Wish you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is really good hygienic,Excellent environment and very good resort
My family is enjoying
Recommended to all my friends and near
You will get all things in one resort
Clarissa resorts is best from all

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank ashok d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info C, Guest Relations Manager at Clarissa Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much sir. Your words means a lot , glad that you had a pleasant stay at resort.
Wish you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had visited this resort around 21st march! We were welcomed by hotel staff! Resort campus is good with pool and games! Games room was our favourite part! Many activities to give you energetic feel! Food was also good! The one thing was missing that was spa! They should really set up a spa to blow some steam off! Overall marvellous experience with great fun!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 17manthanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info C, Guest Relations Manager at Clarissa Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you sir for appreciation, spa is coming soon within 6 months.
Wish you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Clarissa resort is booked every year by our company for annual holiday of the staff. We find it even better this year with new pools, restaurant and rooms where you can even touch the forest trees. Staff loved to stay in rooms with private terraces where they could enjoy till any hours of the night. Excellent food quality, staff service and environment. We are planning to hold our next year-end conference in this resort only.

Room Tip: Wings rooms are the best to enjoy the jungle greenery
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kendradavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info C, Sales at Clarissa Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much sir for your appreciation...........

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay in Clarissa with my family. The kids loved the pool much that they came out only for food and to talk to the birds and animals in the resort. Missus and I liked to relax on the Machaan surrounded by jungle. Plan to visit again for longer time during kids summer holidays.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Aashok S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info C, Sales at Clarissa Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

We are glad that your stay being wonderful with us .......thank you for your appreciation and wish you plan your next visit soon ......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews